Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • mikyla k.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Couldn’t get a nicer person! I travel from london to get my hair done by her and she never fails! Wouldn’t trust anyone else as much! Fantastic hairdresser!

  • LD

    Leanne D.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Great colour just what I wanted!!! Great cut. First class, warm, friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended. Thanks !!!!

  • Leigh G.

    Oct 23, 2021

  • mikyla k.

    Oct 19, 2021

    10/10 wouldn’t trust anyone else with my hair

  • SC

    Shadae C.

    Sep 30, 2021

    Would highly recommend morgan she’s fantastic hair stylist and a lovely girl

  • LD

    Leanne D.

    Sep 28, 2021

    First class !!!!! Amazing stylist and colouring. Warm friendly welcoming atmosphere. Really listens to what the client wants and totally delivers. Highly recommended so talented in her profession. Thank you so much 😊!!

  • Leigh G.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • Ashley C.

    Aug 28, 2021

    Best blow dry in Bangor

  • SC

    Shadae C.

    Aug 27, 2021

    Fantastic as always would highly recommend

  • KC

    Katie C.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Always 5 star with Morgan ❤️

  • Debbie M.

    Jul 1, 2021

    Fantastic service as always. Delighted with result. Will be back soon Morgan xx

  • mikyla k.

    May 6, 2021

    Wouldnt go to anyone else but Morgan! She’s so tentative and makes your hair look amazing! After 4 months in lockdown she was able to fix my matted hair and refit my extensions perfectly, best girl in Bangor for hair 😍

  • Ashley C.

    Aug 14, 2020

  • Chrissy M.

    Jul 10, 2020

    Amazing talent xx

  • Ashley C.

    Mar 20, 2020

    Morgan is exceptional. She is a skilled colourist, stylist and hair extension specialist. Morgan will also go that extra mile to help fit you in or reschedule your appointment if necessary. To top it all of, she is the loveliest girl, interested in her clients and a right giggle. She makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. I am writing this review the morning of my daughter’s wedding because Morgan has made me feel beautiful and stopped at nothing to help reorganise appointments and create the perfect look for me. I can’t recommend her enough!

  • Chrissy M.

    Mar 20, 2020

    Amazing as ever xxx

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more