Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

84 reviews

Filter by rating

72

9

2

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KB

    Kav B.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Admin is soooo nice and funny

  • JE

    Jackie E.

    Jan 24, 2023

    The service is always soooo good. I sometimes feel like not leaving lol. Renelle is excellent at what she does. She is awesome.

  • JE

    Jackie E.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Excellent I was blown away by the treatment I received

  • JE

    Jackie E.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Excellent service. I am looking forward to my return which will be soon

  • S

    Sandy

    Dec 29, 2022

    My first time visiting this clinic and the experience was great. The staff is amazing and is knowledgeable with what they are doing. I will visit again .

  • AG

    Aviann G.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Always leave feeling satisfied with the service

  • AG

    Aviann G.

    Oct 29, 2022

    Excellent service!

  • G

    Giselle

    Oct 27, 2022

    fantastic i am enjoying the service . i do feel very comfortable on my visit.

  • G

    Giselle

    Oct 15, 2022

    Great service very friendly and made me feel comfortable .

  • Christalle G.

    Jun 4, 2022

    Some staff have terrible customer service and need training. Others are great. The bad ones spoil the experience.

  • Althea C.

    Apr 2, 2022

    The staff are very friendly and attentive to all of your needs, Already booked another appointment

  • Simone B.

    Mar 22, 2022

    Always a good result after a visit

  • Kavita R.

    Dec 13, 2021

    Great service, very accommodating and most of all the RESULTS ! I must say after my first session of cavitation I saw immediate results

  • Delisa B.

    Dec 4, 2021

    Very knowledgeable staff

  • SS

    Samantha S.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Excellent service by Renelle as usual and Maria who I met today! Always a pleasure getting Maynique my service!

  • Simone B.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Very informative and honest.

  • SS

    Samantha S.

    Oct 27, 2021

    Getting great results and they have excellent customer service!

  • SS

    Samantha S.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Excellent service, comfortable environment and great results!

  • Zeniliah E.

    Sep 18, 2021

    Exceptional service. Was pleased with the results I saw from just my first session. Will definitely be returning on a regular basis.😁🥰

  • Sharon C.

    Sep 16, 2021

    The place was very clean and sanitized the staff was very pleasant and welcoming.

  • RG

    Roxanne G.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Awesome! I saw immediate results, great customer service!!

  • Linda P.

    Sep 14, 2021

    So far have had 2 sessions done and I can definitely see a difference.. staff was very friendly and informative.. will be taking advantage of the weekly specials. 😁

  • Kristina W.

    Sep 10, 2021

    The staff took their time to explain the procedures and it's after care. They are friendly, helpful and courteous. Overall excellent customer service. Would recommend them for your body contouring needs.

  • Kevin K.

    Aug 28, 2021

    The technician was knowledgeable, personable, professional and pleasant. A great first impression.

  • jenelle t.

    Apr 10, 2021

    I was nervous as it was my first procedure but they explained what they were doing while working on me. Very friendly, down to earth ladies 😊.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy