Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

47

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Chris L.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • Kim D.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • LM

    Lily M.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Kim D.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • AG

    Amy G.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • BH

    Becky H.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Debby M.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • Yvonne P.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Matt, what a talent you have. I arrived with shocking nails, bitten to the core after 9 month of no nails and the stress of lockdown! I left with beautiful hands, thank you xx.

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Lovely to see Matt again great job done as usual. Thanks Matt sr.

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Nov 3, 2020

    As always Matt, lovely job done! Let’s hope this lockdown will end soon and we can get back to normal. See you soon love xxx.

  • Debbie H.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Matt is a very meticulous worker, following all guidelines to make sure his clients and other members of staff are safe and well If I ever go to my appointment unsure of what colour / style I would like to have, he always makes me smile with his choice..

  • SARAH H.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Lovely to see you again Matt. Always a great job done and a nice chat too. See you soon. Xx.

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Excellent as usual! Thanks Matt. Xx.

  • Debbie H.

    Sep 19, 2020

    A true professional, making sure the client is never inconvenienced, even when he is hurting so much. I always love how I just have to say a colour and Matt can change a colour into a perfect design. Thank you for my design today, I am so pleased with them. I will always recommend Matt Martin xxx.

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Thanks Matt good job. As always a very pleasant experience and great service! See you soon..

  • Chris L.

    Sep 8, 2020

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Aug 25, 2020

    As always Matt did my nails quickly and beautifully. It’s a pleasure to be there! Xx.

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Aug 11, 2020

    As always a good job done and an enjoyable time. Polite and safe visit. A pleasure to catch up and a lovely job done. Xx.

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Jul 28, 2020

    As always it was a pleasure to see Matt and a great job done!.

  • BH

    Becky H.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • AB

    Ann B.

    Jul 14, 2020

    As always service with a smile! Very efficient and helpful. Matt observes all the Covid-19 regulation and I felt safe. Made a great job of my terrible nails after lockdown, which were awful. He was his usual lovely self and a good friend. I would always recommend him to anyone. Thanks love! Xx.

  • DJ

    Donna J.

    Mar 14, 2020

  • DK

    Donna K.

    Mar 13, 2020

    Gave such care and attention to my nails, correcting all the wrong, done by the previous nail bar 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩.

  • LA

    Linda A.

    Feb 26, 2020