Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CP

    Cynthia P.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • Qistina R.

    Aug 5, 2022

    I could not be happier with how my brows turned out - previously I was doing them myself and going in and out of stores to get them done but I have now found my go to brow artist 🥺 Chenoa is so friendly, welcoming, looks out for your best interest and is amazing at her craft, I couldn’t recommend her enough! Thank you so much I can’t wait to come back

    CP

    chenoa Prince

    Thank you so much for your amazing review! Was an absolute pleasure meeting you today & loving your new brows! Xx

    5th August 2022 04:02

  • KG

    Kellie G.

    Aug 3, 2022

    Love my brows....

    CP

    chenoa Prince

    Thank you so much for your ongoing support! Pleasure having you in the studio Xx

    3rd August 2022 04:00

  • TL

    Tahlia L.

    Jul 20, 2022

    Queen of brows! They look incredible, she makes you feel so comfortable and takes so much time and care! Obsessed!

  • AS

    Aria S.

    Jul 16, 2022

  • TG

    Taneeka G.

    Jul 7, 2022

    I’m obsessed with my brows and lashes! Chenoa was so lovely and friendly, it was a wonderful experience. I’ll be back!

  • KG

    Kellie G.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Love my brows.. thank you so much

  • CS

    Cassie S.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Highly recommend MatriARCH.. Chenoa is professional & her attention to detail is amazing. I love my fresh brows & will definitely go back again. Thanks again Chenoa

  • RE

    Rhianan E.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • KG

    Kellie G.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Absolutely love my new eyebrows. Had reshape and tinting

  • Jenni M.

    Jun 4, 2022

  • JM

    Jamie M.

    May 31, 2022

    Had my first appointment today with chenoa a for a wax and henna, absolutely love my new brows! Amazing service and super friendly, will definitely be going back!

  • MS

    Monica S.

    May 12, 2022

    Lovely lady, reasonably priced and my brows are great. Highly recommended.

  • Kiara C.

    May 11, 2022

    Best brows won’t go anywhere else.! 💫

  • LA

    Lauren A.

    May 6, 2022

    I could not be happier with my brows! Chenoa did a lami on me for the first time and absolutely nailed it. I feel amazing. 10/10 recommend.

  • TS

    Taneeka S.

    May 3, 2022

  • MS

    Monica S.

    Apr 9, 2022

  • AB

    Ashlee B.

    Apr 5, 2022

    High quality work and excellent service. Very professional

  • Jenni M.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • Trina L.

    Mar 26, 2022

    Fabulous attention to detail

  • CC

    Corrine C.

    Mar 26, 2022

    AMAZING! always does a great job! Very professional! Best in the business 🙌🏼

  • CP

    Cynthia P.

    Mar 22, 2022

  • BC

    Bianca C.

    Mar 21, 2022

    I’m not one to get a lot of girly things done and trust is a big thing when it comes to my face/hair and body! And the first time I did my brows with Chenoa I was a little nervous but she pulled it off! Today was my second visit and oh my how she pulled it off even better the second time! I could not be happier right now! She makes you feel welcome in her salon and so relaxed! Highly recommend her services! AMAZING!

  • CT

    Chelsea T.

    Sep 4, 2021

    Eyebrows are perfect! Thank you

  • AB

    Ashlee B.

    Aug 20, 2021

    Highly recommend Chenoa! Her eye to detail is next level and I am extremely impressed. For years I have struggled to get even decent wax and tint but now I know I will always have perfect eyebrows thanks to Chenoa. Very professional, friendly service and clean work space. 10 out of 10!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more