Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

130 ratings

Filter by rating

130

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VC

    Vanessa C.

    Mar 17, 2020

    Ashley did an extremely good job with my eyebrows! She did not rush and made sure I loved my brows. She took extra time to disinfect everything before I got there and did the same thing when I left..

  • JH

    Julia H.

    Mar 13, 2020

  • JS

    Judy S.

    Mar 10, 2020

  • SD

    Sierra D.

    Mar 7, 2020

    As always these babes provide the absolute best service and atmosphere! Liz is a GODDESS, who has created such an amazing space that I hope to continue returning to for another 12 years!.

  • TH

    Tricia H.

    Mar 5, 2020

  • Tracy S.

    Mar 4, 2020

  • TG

    Tiffany G.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Ash is SO talented!! Best makeup artist EVER! I LOVE mascot!!.

  • LD

    Lorraine D.

    Feb 29, 2020

  • LeiAn B.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • Shannon A.

    Feb 28, 2020

  • BD

    Bonnie D.

    Feb 27, 2020

  • Becky N.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Ashley is my favorite! She’s sweet, makes you feel like you’ve been friends with her forever and has the most gentle of touch! She’s talented and makes you feel and look like a queen!.

  • SJ

    Shelby J.

    Feb 25, 2020

  • JE

    Jessica E.

    Feb 22, 2020

    Wonderful experience as usual. My express was exactly what I needed to give my face some refreshment. Always so happy arriving and leaving mascot. I’ll be back in a month!.

  • Ada B.

    Feb 20, 2020

    Loved my facial by Ariel. She’s very knowledgeable and has wonderful hands. Loved my mini massage. My skin looks fresh and has a wonderful glow..

  • Nicole G.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • MM

    Mildred M.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • CL

    Correna L.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • CL

    Correna L.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • KV

    Karen V.

    Feb 14, 2020

  • JM

    Jenny M.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • RC

    Robin C.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • RA

    Renee A.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • RA

    Renee A.

    Feb 12, 2020

  • KD

    Kim D.

    Feb 12, 2020