Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

55 ratings

Filter by rating

55

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Emily S.

    Sep 28, 2022

    This was my first trip to Market Salon for a hair cut and I left super happy, Pattie was awesome! very friendly and welcoming and shared super helpful tips with me on how to style and take care of my hair.

  • J

    Joyce

    Sep 25, 2022

    Great 1st appointment . I’ll definitely return ! The owner was great , very friendly and attentive !Also very knowledgeable

  • L

    Linda

    Sep 17, 2022

    Needed a change! Love the new style and color.

  • CB

    Cindy B.

    Sep 11, 2022

    Always happy with my cut and color

  • D

    David

    Sep 7, 2022

    Excellent on time appointment

  • Richard H.

    Sep 4, 2022

    Been a client for years and won’t go anywhere else

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • NG

    Nora G.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • JE

    Joanne E.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Patty listens to her clients and delivers!

  • Nancy L.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Pattie is kind and amazing! My color is spectacular!!! Highly recommend!

  • GS

    Geeta S.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • Renate K.

    Aug 3, 2022

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you so much! It was wonderful seeing you today and doing your hair!

    4th August 2022 02:58

  • Beth C.

    Jul 3, 2022

  • Sean E.

    Jul 1, 2022

  • Laura D.

    Jun 24, 2022

    Thank you so much! Vroni loves their new cut!

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Excellent!!!! I'm so happy they love their haircut!!! So great seeing you both today!

    24th June 2022 22:23

  • Beth C.

    May 27, 2022

    Not only is Patti a wonderful human being but she also makes my hair look amazing every time I am there!

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you so much, Beth! It was so wonderful doing your hair today and catching up! Thank you!

    27th May 2022 21:59

  • Samantha M.

    Apr 22, 2022

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you, Samantha! It was wonderful time doing your hair and catching up. I'm excited to check out your podcast, The Addiction of Mental Health!

    25th April 2022 13:38

  • RR

    Rachel R.

    Apr 3, 2022

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you so much, Rachel!

    25th April 2022 13:38

  • Sean E.

    Mar 31, 2022

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you very much, Sean!

    25th April 2022 13:38

  • RR

    Rachel R.

    Mar 17, 2022

    Love my new haircut and highlights! Patti is so helpful and knowledgeable!

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you very much, Rachel I'm so thrilled you love your hair!

    25th April 2022 13:41

  • Beth C.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Patty is wonderful. She listens to her customers and has absolute joy in her work. She is a talented stylist and wonderful to work with.

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you, Beth!

    25th April 2022 13:39

  • AO

    Audrey O.

    Mar 6, 2022

    Pattie Ann really listened to what my daughter wanted for her hair - color and cut turned out fabulous. Pleasant and relaxing salon experience. Highly recommend!

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review, Allison! I'm so thrilled that your daughter loves her hair!

    25th April 2022 13:42

  • Marie M.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Patti Ann is outstanding!

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you so much, Marie!

    25th April 2022 13:42

  • Lori C.

    Feb 27, 2022

    Pattie Ann is wonderful! My hair has never looked better. She took her time and gave great advice on how to take care of my hair. The color and cut is amazing and just what I wanted. Thank you!

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you, Lori! I'm so happy you love your hair!

    25th April 2022 13:43

  • Antonia K.

    Feb 19, 2022

    PB

    Pattie Bilyk

    Thank you so much, Antonia!

    25th April 2022 13:43

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more