Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

272 ratings

Filter by rating

269

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MS

    Mykola S.

    May 6, 2021

  • AJ

    Abigail J.

    May 4, 2021

    Friendly and easy to speak to.

  • SR

    Stevie R.

    May 1, 2021

    Great hair cut and great energy :).

  • TM

    Tina M.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • KM

    Kim M.

    Apr 29, 2021

  • HH

    Hannah H.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Excellent service made us feel very welcome and spot on with our hair, thank you so much!.

  • NC

    Natasha C.

    Apr 28, 2021

    I loved the experience, its by far the best haircut I have had in years. I would recommend Mark to anyone.

  • EB

    elena b.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Always happy when Leanne doing my hair as she know and understand exactly what I want. I really recommend her! Thank you Leanne!.

  • EK

    Ewa K.

    Apr 28, 2021

  • TC

    Tamasin C.

    Apr 27, 2021

  • JH

    Jacqui H.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • RJ

    ryan j.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • LC

    Leona C.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • SV

    Sukh V.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Great service and banter as always.

  • Filiz K.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Such a friendly environment . Lovely haircut by Leanne. After years of flitting between hair salons, i am planning to become a regular..

  • BL

    Barbara L.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • Ingrid N.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • SK

    Shaun K.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Mark tackled my post lockdown locks like a true professional... extremely happy with my hair . Will definitely be back Many thanks.

  • LM

    Linda M.

    Apr 22, 2021

  • SC

    Sue C.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Another colour & highlights with Leanne, even though they were very busy she still took time to make sure the colour was what I wanted. Thanks Leanne, see you again soon. X.

  • VB

    Viranga B.

    Apr 17, 2021

    A much needed cut after lockdown. The online booking process was easy and a very positive experience and hair cut as always. Thank you..

  • LC

    Liam C.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Amazing service as always!.

  • Paula K.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Brilliant service, professional as always despite me booking the wrong time slot! Feel like a new woman thank you Mardell's.

  • Lisa G.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • Sue C.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Just what I needed after 4.5m in lockdown Fun, friendly, in line with all the covid regimes, great cut and colour, feel human again.