Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

153 ratings

Filter by rating

146

6

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SW

    Stacey W.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Lovely service as always. Thank you 😊.

  • VR

    Valerie R.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Great haircut. Maria takes on board everything you ask for. Lovely relaxed atmosphere.

  • SD

    Sonia D.

    Aug 13, 2020

    I cannot thank Maria enough for today. She was fantastic with my elderly mother in law who’s hair looks absolutely gorgeous. Maria you are amazing x.

  • Dalene S.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • ML

    Mike L.

    Aug 13, 2020

    This was a very safe, very pleasant experience. On top of that, of course, the haircut itself was superb and I left feeling uplifted!.

  • AL

    Amanda L.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • AL

    Amanda L.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • CM

    Christine M.

    Aug 8, 2020

  • Liz W.

    Aug 7, 2020

    My first visit. Very friendly and very pleased with cut, thank you.

  • Heather H.

    Aug 5, 2020

    Very nice felt welcome and safe.

  • Debbie J.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Lovely to see Maria fabulous cut after 5 months!.

  • JB

    Jemma B.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Great experience, great transformation, great service- highly recommend.

  • HC

    Helen C.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Thank you Maria for a great haircut I can say goodbye to the crazy wild lockdown look and embrace the slick stylish look again. 😁.

  • VA

    Vivian A.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • Irene W.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Well worth the 4 month wait!!.

  • Kerry E.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Marvellous, as always..

  • Mark P.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Lovely experience and really friendly people.

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • TC

    Trish C.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Maria is fantastic, the best hairdresser I’ve ever had. She has the salon completely Covid proof, everything sanitised between each customer, I felt really safe..

  • Feona C.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Lovely experience during difficult times. Great advise on style and colour..

  • Jak S.

    Jul 11, 2020

    Lovely, lovely experience. Calm attractive salon, lovely girls and my hair has never looked so nice..

  • Robert M.

    Jul 11, 2020

  • Helen B.

    Jul 9, 2020

    Thank you.

  • RG

    Rebecca G.

    Jul 8, 2020

  • Maurice O.

    Jul 8, 2020