Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

38

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Becci H.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Absolutely love my nails, so much choice and very friendly, am definitely coming back

  • LB

    Lauren B.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Marika was so lovely and my nails are the best they’ve ever looked! Thanks for introducing me to ‘nexgen’ 😘

  • JP

    Jayne P.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Love my new colour thanks Marika

  • JP

    Jayne P.

    Jan 13, 2022

    As always great friendly service & of course love my nails & toes!

  • Angela H.

    Dec 22, 2021

    It's always a real treat to come to Mango Beauty - so relaxing, lovely people, and now I have great nails too!

  • CL

    Claudie L.

    Dec 6, 2021

    I always love my nails and experience when I go to Mango Beauty! All of the staff are really friendly and chatty. They really care about you loving your nails. The quality of the nails are the best I’ve had done anywhere and for such a great price too!!

  • Dianne R.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • DK

    Dawn K.

    Nov 23, 2021

  • Sarah M.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Always love my nails, wouldn't ever trust my nails to anyone else

  • AF

    Amy F.

    Sep 6, 2021

    Marika is absolutely amazing - she did the most INCREDIBLE wedding nails I’m so happy! Thank you so much!!

  • AF

    Amy F.

    Sep 6, 2021

    Beautiful wedding toes thank you. Amazing as always x

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Aug 10, 2021

  • Marika A.

    Aug 4, 2021

    Fantastic set of volume lashes with Charlotte

  • Joanne H.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • Sophie B.

    Jul 30, 2021

    Lovely nail artist Fantastic conversation Brilliant nails:)

  • Sarah R.

    Jul 23, 2021

    Amazing nails, I'm so pleased with them 😍

  • Sarah R.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • Cassie B.

    Jul 21, 2021

    Been going to Lauren at Mango for years and she never disappoints. Not only do we use the time to catch up, she does the best job on my nails. Couldn’t imagine anyone else doing them. Friend for life! Love the Mango lot :) always happy and welcoming. See you girlies in 4 weeks ❤️❤️

  • Sarah C.

    May 30, 2021

    Mango Beauty, amazing salon, wonderful staff who have become friends and always 5 ⭐️ treatment! So happy to be back!! xx

  • CB

    Caroline B.

    May 29, 2021

  • Joanne H.

    May 29, 2021

    Marika's professionalism and attention to detail is amazing, she makes my nails look natural and beautifully shaped. Thank you marika

  • MC

    Megan C.

    May 9, 2021

  • Tiffany J.

    May 6, 2021

  • CB

    Caroline B.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • Ruth R.

    Dec 14, 2020

    The care and attention in doing my teenage daughters nails was fantastic. The result is amazing. Thank You

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more