Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

73 ratings

Filter by rating

71

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MT

    Mandie T.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Friendly, clean, Covid secure.

  • TR

    Tracey R.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Fantastic relaxing facial with Leah. Thanks for looking after me. See you again soon..

  • AS

    Andrea S.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Very pleased with the friendly service and great haircut. Highly recommended..

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Today I had the most amazing back, neck, shoulders and scalp massage . I have had a few massages from other beauty spas, hotels, cruise ships, but, this has to be the best ever. The oils smelt amazing , the warm towels at the end and most of all, the highly experienced Morgan worked hard to relieve a lot of tension built up since working from home. Definitely worth treating yourself !.

  • Dan E.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • MN

    Mandy N.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Morgan made a great job of reshaping my eyebrows I'm so happy with them,everything was very professional and I felt very relaxed (and safe) throughout the treatment,thanks again 😘.

  • SJ

    Sophie J.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Great experience. Jessica cut and styled my hair beautifully and was very helpful with suggestions for me. I’ll definitely be booking again now I’ve found Mane Road!.

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Very good attention to detail with brows and customer service. Always good conversation too..

  • KJ

    Kate J.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Wonderful service with Leah (I think that was her name). Friendly with top Quality application. Sad I live 180 miles away otherwise I’d be back..

  • HG

    Helen G.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Jordan did a beautiful job on my hair as always 😀. Would thoroughly recommend this salon. Thank you x.

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Attention to detail is outstanding with hair and nails, always feel a new woman when I leave the salon . Thanks girls.

  • MT

    Mandie T.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Friendly staff, social distancing observed well, cleaning regimes in place.

  • RH

    Ruby H.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • PP

    Paula P.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • CG

    cherry g.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Lovely blowdry by jess lots of curls.

  • TR

    Tracey R.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Perfect service from Leah as always..

  • Claire L.

    Aug 18, 2020

    A lovely light salon, the staff are friendly & helpful. Kate did a fantastic job on my hair & I'm very happy with the result. I'm booked in again..

  • HK

    Hayley K.

    Aug 18, 2020

  • CG

    cherry g.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Jess made a lovely job of my hair. I got my times wrong and she even managed to wash cut and blowdry. Really pleased.

  • Kelly T.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • Tracey R.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Everybody was welcoming, socially distanced and using PPE. Excellent hygiene and sanitiser at the reception desk. Felt totally comfortable and safe and Leah did an amazing job of looking after me as usual. Would recommend 👍.

  • Eleanor K.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Brilliant nail as always😍.

  • AS

    Andrea S.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Great service from Jordan, very friendly and caring, very nice haircut..

  • Sabina S.

    Mar 21, 2020