Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

70 ratings

Filter by rating

68

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Dan E.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • MN

    Mandy N.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Morgan made a great job of reshaping my eyebrows I'm so happy with them,everything was very professional and I felt very relaxed (and safe) throughout the treatment,thanks again 😘.

  • SJ

    Sophie J.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Great experience. Jessica cut and styled my hair beautifully and was very helpful with suggestions for me. I’ll definitely be booking again now I’ve found Mane Road!.

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • KJ

    Kate J.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • HG

    Helen G.

    Sep 15, 2020

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Attention to detail is outstanding with hair and nails, always feel a new woman when I leave the salon . Thanks girls.

  • MT

    Mandie T.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Friendly staff, social distancing observed well, cleaning regimes in place.

  • RH

    Ruby H.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • PP

    Paula P.

    Sep 1, 2020

  • CG

    cherry g.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Lovely blowdry by jess lots of curls.

  • TR

    Tracey R.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Perfect service from Leah as always..

  • Claire L.

    Aug 18, 2020

    A lovely light salon, the staff are friendly & helpful. Kate did a fantastic job on my hair & I'm very happy with the result. I'm booked in again..

  • HK

    Hayley K.

    Aug 18, 2020

  • CG

    cherry g.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Jess made a lovely job of my hair. I got my times wrong and she even managed to wash cut and blowdry. Really pleased.

  • Kelly T.

    Aug 11, 2020

  • Tracey R.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • Eleanor K.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Jul 29, 2020

    Brilliant nail as always😍.

  • AS

    Andrea S.

    Jul 24, 2020

    Great service from Jordan, very friendly and caring, very nice haircut..

  • Sabina S.

    Mar 21, 2020

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Mar 18, 2020

  • Holly H.

    Mar 17, 2020

  • AS

    Andrea S.

    Mar 6, 2020

    This was my first visit, I had a lovely friendly lady called Jordan, she did a great haircut, I would definitely recommend..