Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

87 ratings

Filter by rating

82

2

1

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KF

    Kelsey F.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • AA

    Audrey A.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • Marielis C.

    Jul 2, 2022

  • Theresa M.

    Jun 25, 2022

    We had Grace for makeup and Patricia for hair, for myself and bridal party. The makeup was so light yet I still looked made up. Which was important as my bridal party doesn't usually wear makeup. Everyone looked beautiful and I highly recommend Maddpretty.

  • Jean Roselle E.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Bridal and guest makeup and hair are extremely well done. Thanks for making my day extra special

  • JW

    Jodi W.

    Jun 20, 2022

  • Melanie H.

    Jun 17, 2022

    I had Jia for a hair and makeup appointment. She did a great job on my makeup and I felt truly confident! Also she is a very nice girl.

  • JO

    Joanne O.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Fun afternoon learning new make up tricks. Jackie was awesome!

  • LC

    Liz C.

    Jun 10, 2022

    My friends and I had a great time! We learned some really great tips. Payment and purchase of products was really convenient, and there was no hard sell to buy cosmetics. The things we did buy were very reasonably priced. Would recommend!

  • Katrina N.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • WB

    Wendy B.

    Jun 7, 2022

    After a my first trial I was not happy. But Jackie worked with me for a second one and I loved it! Was very grateful they understood my first concern and now I know I will be happy with my hair and makeup on my wedding!

  • Ashley I.

    Jun 1, 2022

    This was such a pleasant experience! Shima was so friendly, kind and knowledgeable and did my makeup so well. Thank you Maddpretty and Shima!

  • NC

    Nadia C.

    May 29, 2022

    Amazing amazing amazing. I look and feel Beautiful. Thank you

  • WB

    Wendy B.

    May 28, 2022

  • LF

    Lauren F.

    May 25, 2022

    Loved Jia!! Such a nice person and a true artist who understands what a person needs for their look. Loved having her and my end result was flawless perfection.

  • BC

    Brianna C.

    May 21, 2022

    loved Jia, she was amazing 🧡

  • Joelle L.

    May 21, 2022

  • RC

    Rebecca C.

    Mar 25, 2022

    Jackie was amazing. I was not very experienced or confident with makeup. During the lesson she explained everything well and made sure I felt confident and knew what I was doing with my makeup.

  • Anju F.

    Mar 12, 2022

  • TP

    Tamra P.

    Mar 5, 2022

    I was not impressed with the makeup, it was way too heavy and made me look too pale. Eyeliner was not really a cat eye. The hair was decent but was coming unraveled within 2 hours, I can't have that happen on my wedding day. The lady was really nice, just overall was not what I wanted or expected.

  • KB

    Kayla B.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Jackie was on time and did a fabulous job I am super happy with the results. Friendly and knowledgeable about what would suit the occasion. Great experience would definitely recommend!

  • CB

    Caroline B.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Always professional and fun and super talented. Jackie is my go-to for makeup!

  • CR

    Colleen R.

    Feb 5, 2022

  • Heather K.

    Dec 31, 2021

  • Melanie B.

    Dec 31, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more