Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

97 ratings

Filter by rating

94

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • S R S.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Very impressed with the treatment I received, I walked out of here feeling on top of the world after suffering with a stiff neck and back. Many thanks

  • SA

    Stuart A.

    Jul 25, 2022

  • RD

    Roger D.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Very helpful and a good start towards helping my back issues.

  • KH

    Kelly H.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Adam has really helped improve my strength and, given me the confidence to push myself further than I thought possible after surgery on my spine. The sessions are always varied and allow for gym and home workouts. I would highly recommend Adam as a strength and conditioning coach.

  • SA

    Stuart A.

    Jul 13, 2022

    My first session with Adam as his taking over for my physio while my local physio is on annual leave I traveled from Birmingham to Manchester to see him and it’s so worth the drive will be back next week 👍🏼

  • RC

    Richard C.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • NF

    Nicky F.

    May 30, 2022

    Laura was very helpful , knowledgeable and professional , happy to recommend

  • BW

    Brian W.

    May 26, 2022

    warm and friendly, very helpful and professional. Would recommend highly.

  • BH

    Ben H.

    May 25, 2022

  • CG

    Chris G.

    May 19, 2022

    Brilliant assessment, issues diagnosed quickly and Adam communicated forward plans really clearly. Literally felt better walking out! Would highly recommend

  • LB

    Lucy B.

    May 10, 2022

  • RC

    Richard C.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • DR

    David R.

    Apr 14, 2022

    Liam is very knowledgeable, reassuring and considered in his diagnosis and treatment. Would recommend.

  • RC

    Richard C.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • GS

    Graeme S.

    Mar 24, 2022

  • KH

    Kelly H.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Adam is a fantastic trainer, very knowledgeable and professional. I suffered 2 fractured vertebrae and have always been scared to exercise / do any weights because of the injury. Adam listened to my concerns and tailored exercises to my ability. Building my confidence and allowing me to push myself without causing injury. I’m really looking forward to the next session!

  • NF

    Nicky F.

    Feb 24, 2022

  • RC

    Richard C.

    Feb 22, 2022

    Great guy. Great sports massage.

  • LB

    Lucy B.

    Feb 3, 2022

  • Stuart P.

    Jan 24, 2022

    Very friendly yet professional and comprehensive.

  • Mohammed A.

    Jan 22, 2022

  • LB

    Lucy B.

    Jan 13, 2022

  • LS

    Liz S.

    Dec 16, 2021

  • MP

    Michael P.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • LB

    Lucy B.

    Dec 7, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more