Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

81 ratings

Filter by rating

68

6

3

4

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DB

    Donna B.

    Oct 11, 2020

    We had a lovely experience in the spa ... treatment and therapists fabulous 👌🏻.

  • RF

    Rachael F.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Absolutely fantastic staff! Very kind, welcoming, and they are very talented. The treatments were so relaxing and such a brilliant environment..

  • KM

    kerry M.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • YF

    Yvonne F.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Lovely massage and seaweed bath, staff very accommodating and we left feeling relaxed and refreshed.

  • JF

    Judith F.

    Sep 20, 2020

    Sarah gave me the hest back massage and undid some of my very tough knots! Felt so much looser, thank you.

  • LM

    Luke M.

    Sep 16, 2020

    We are on honeymoon me and the wife are having a great time.

  • PK

    Paula K.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Fantastic experience, highly recommend. Staff were so nice will definately be back..

  • PK

    Paula K.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Great experience, highly recommend. All the staff were so friendly and helpful..

  • JC

    James C.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Amazing massage and very relaxing.

  • JC

    James C.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Treatment really enjoyed. Great birthday gift and relaxing experience.

  • AK

    Anne-Marie K.

    Sep 14, 2020

  • MM

    Mary M.

    Sep 8, 2020

  • RM

    Roisin M.

    Sep 8, 2020

  • MK

    Miriam K.

    Sep 4, 2020

  • SC

    Suzanne C.

    Aug 30, 2020

    Amazing massage & very relaxing! The room was slightly cold but understand the need to ventilate room in these times. Overall, a lovely experience!.

  • Magda T.

    Aug 26, 2020

    The therapist was very kind and her instructions were very clear, which is especially important in these uncertain times..

  • MP

    Mccauslamd P.

    Aug 17, 2020

    We had a love dip in the rain a very different experience maybe a little background music would help in the future to add more calmness ..would definitely try the full spa experience next time ..thanks again.

  • Bronagh A.

    Aug 17, 2020

    I think it’s overpriced for what is available. Breakfast not included. Could be better kept. Staff were fantastic all over.

  • AD

    Annette D.

    Aug 9, 2020

    Just returned home from 3 night break at the lodges. There were 18 of us celebrating a special family birthday. The sun shone and we all had an amazing time. This place has something for everyone from the spa to fishing at the lake. Even when it rained on our last evening and there was an N.I.E electric fault staff at the lodge responded to the situation by providing complimentary bbq and drinks for residents . Cant recommend this place enough and look forward to our next visit😊.

  • RN

    Renu N.

    Aug 6, 2020

  • Michelle L.

    Aug 2, 2020

  • Jacqueline L.

    Jul 31, 2020

    We were on Lust Beg Island for 3 nights (An adult family of 6) What a wonderful experience from start to finish. From check in, Mary and David were warm and inviting and set a wonderful first impression. We planned something for every day; the spa (wonderful lakeside baths) fairy trail, kayaking and experienced the thtill of power speed boat(our pilot made it fun and thrilling) . Every staff member was friendly and chat away with us, nothing was too big an ask. Our accommodation was to perfection and the restaurants provided a wonderful choice of food(the chocolate brownie pure delicious 😋).

  • LM

    lauren m.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Really firm and amazing! Both me and my boyfriend loved our massages !.

  • Seaneen S.

    Jul 25, 2020

    Was a great massage and staff are lovely.

  • Joanne M.

    Jul 22, 2020

    The girls were very pleasant and explained everything. The seaweed baths were a lovely experience and mum loved her massage. Will definitely be back!.