Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

317 ratings

Filter by rating

310

5

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AP

    Ann P.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Tina was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helped me understand the process as was the first time for the treatment I had

  • Joanne B.

    Jun 3, 2022

    A wonderful relaxing session with an experienced beautician. Professional and a great outcome. Thanks Tina!

  • Rita W.

    May 30, 2022

    It was so lovely Natasha was great the whole massage was amazing would totally recommend it

  • GH

    Georgia H.

    May 2, 2022

    Very relaxing and just what we needed!

  • HH

    Helena H.

    May 1, 2022

    All the girls are always so friendly and helpful. Love my visits!

  • KD

    Kylie D.

    Apr 26, 2022

    Amazing atmosphere and service

  • JS

    Jodie S.

    Apr 10, 2022

    Always fantastic

  • CK

    Catherine K.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Tina always does an amazing job. I honestly walk out feeling like a new person every time I visit.

  • Billie N.

    Apr 6, 2022

    I had the most amazing massage from Natasha. My back and shoulders are not aching for the first time in a long time - I forgot what it felt like not to be in pain. I can't thank Natasha enough for providing such a wonderful and relaxing experience. I can't wait for the next one!

  • NS

    Natalie S.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Natasha is amazing beyond words. She can change my state from being stressed to relaxed in minutes, and to the point the I am so relaxed I can drift off to sleep. Pure magic x

  • JW

    Joann W.

    Mar 31, 2022

    Tina made me feel very comfortable and relaxed talking to her

  • RC

    Robin C.

    Mar 28, 2022

    My first ever facial treatment today with Natasha. She made me feel very relaxed & special. Beautiful shellac nails also. Thank you. I look forward to my massage 😁

  • DM

    Donna M.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Always friendly professional service

  • Clare L.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Enjoyed a lovely pregnancy massage here recently. The staff were very professional, kind and accommodating. The massage room I was in was set up beautifully and was so relaxing! I felt so well taken care of and the foot scrub at the end was a real treat. ☺

  • Shirley M.

    Mar 10, 2022

    Blaney is absolutely amazing and did a fantastic job on my lash extension's

  • JE

    Julie E.

    Feb 14, 2022

    So friendly and made me feel very comfortable.

  • Melissa H.

    Feb 4, 2022

    A really nice relaxing massage

  • AL

    Anna L.

    Feb 1, 2022

    Really friendly and knowledgeable.. was an awesome experience

  • HJ

    Heidi J.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Amazing as always and helpful!

  • LW

    Larissa W.

    Jan 27, 2022

    Best facial in ages, thanks Blaney :) Skin feels great!

  • KM

    Kim M.

    Jan 23, 2022

    ,Extremely friendly and professional staff. Always do a great job. Highly recommend

  • JS

    Jodie S.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Best massage! 100% recommend.

  • Shirley M.

    Jan 4, 2022

    I had the best massage by Natasha. I feel like a brand new woman and will defintely make this a regular thing. Thank you so much 😊

  • Susan H.

    Dec 19, 2021

    10/10 for Anna today. Amazing facial.

  • Megan E.

    Dec 16, 2021

    Anna is a pure artist when it comes to brows! I cannot thank her enough for her amazing work. I felt so taken care of. Anna made me feel at home as soon as I stepped into the salon.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more