Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

46 ratings

Filter by rating

43

2

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Apr 17, 2021

    Great experience, hairdresser listened to exactly what I wanted for myself and my daughter. Will definitely be re-visiting..

  • Kayleigh A.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Great and really patient with my little boy. He loves his new hair cut! 😀.

  • Mandy B.

    Apr 15, 2021

    Leah and Naomi are brilliant and always make me feel welcome.

  • CS

    Claudia S.

    Apr 14, 2021

  • CS

    Claudia S.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Extremely friendly and very good all round service will definitely be using again.

  • CS

    Claudia S.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Very good service will definitely be using.

  • Lorna B.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Anna M.

    Dec 23, 2020

    I have added a £5 tip as it was booked for my younger son but older turned up. Thank you so much and sorry for confusion.

  • PH

    Patricia H.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Another wonderful experience at my favourite Hairdresser, with my favourite hairdresser Leah. Thank you and Happy Christmas x.

  • Gosia O.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • MS

    Michele S.

    Dec 16, 2020

    Great service as always..

  • LG

    Lisa G.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Maxine R.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Fantastic cut and colour by Leah. Lovely salon with friendly and attentive staff..

  • EB

    Eve B.

    Dec 9, 2020

    A gorgeous salon with lovely products. Welcoming friendly staff, and a gorgeous hair cut and blow dry..

  • Anne C.

    Dec 9, 2020

    very welcoming again and good hair-do, thank you.

  • Julia B.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Really relaxing and a great haircut.

  • Linda E.

    Dec 4, 2020

    From start to finish I was looked after and felt pampered , loved my curly blow dry 🤗.

  • KH

    Kim H.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Aimie H.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Leah was great. Really friendly and helpful whilst adhearing to all covid restrictions. Would definitely recommend.

  • Amy C.

    Oct 24, 2020

    The girls are lovely, really friendly, they sorted my hair out after months of not having anything done looks so healthy. Thank you. 😘.

  • MG

    Marcia g.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Maxine R.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Really easy booking process and very welcoming salon, plus another fabulous cut and colour by Leah..

  • Alice B.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • JC

    Jenny C.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • Anne C.

    Oct 14, 2020

    First visit to a hairdressers since moving to area and covid, made to feel welcome and have already re-booked..