Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PJ

    Pamela J.

    Jan 15, 2021

  • YH

    Yasmine H.

    Dec 27, 2020

  • AL

    Axelle L.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • TJ

    Tammi J.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Michelle S.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • TA

    Trish A.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Great atmosphere. Cassandra is very skilled at doing lashes..

  • TJ

    Tammi J.

    Sep 21, 2020

    The best lash technician in Perth 👌👌👌 Price is great and my lashes last my 3-4 weeks.

  • Francie V.

    Sep 3, 2020

  • TJ

    Tammi J.

    Aug 31, 2020

    Amazing lash artist, amazing personality and amazing atmosphere. Would highly recommend Cassandra to anyone who wants great lashes and brows 👌👌👌.

  • Megan S.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Absolutely AMAZING! Cassandra was super friendly and welcoming. Plus incredibly professional too! Can’t wait for her to do my wedding make up 🥰.

  • JH

    Julianna H.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Cass is the best, shes super friendly, sweet and will really listen to what you would like or dont like! She is amazing at brows and lashes..

  • Francie V.

    Aug 7, 2020

  • Chloe S.

    Jul 27, 2020

  • KB

    Karla B.

    Jul 24, 2020

    As always, the most amazing chats and I’m in LOVE with my lashes xxxx.

  • LD

    Louise D.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Jenna A.

    Jun 20, 2020

  • Chloe S.

    Jun 16, 2020

  • TW

    Tiana W.

    Jun 10, 2020

    Cass is always so accomadating and makes sure I'm happy with whatever shape/style she has on her mind and that im comfy. Always on point! 🥰.

  • RD

    Renee D.

    Jun 8, 2020

    Always perfect, always a perfectionist and always makes me smile! Thank you for being an overall beautiful soul ❤️.

  • KS

    Kendal S.

    Feb 27, 2020

    Cass was amazing as always! Always does an amazing job on my lashes xxx.

  • YH

    Yasmine H.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Loved my brows :).

  • CN

    Courtney N.

    Feb 20, 2020

  • KS

    Kendal S.

    Feb 4, 2020

  • Kylie G.

    Jan 30, 2020

  • Alison S.

    Mar 18, 2019