Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Maxine L.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Ally M.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • SL

    Shaunagh L.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • Danielle C.

    Jan 7, 2021

  • JK

    Jane K.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • AS

    Angela S.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • LG

    Louise G.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • LM

    Lucy M.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Louise always does an incredible job, but this is quite possibly the best hair colour I have ever had!!.

  • GF

    Georgina F.

    Nov 27, 2020

  • AS

    Angela S.

    Nov 12, 2020

  • TB

    Tracy B.

    Nov 10, 2020

    It was my first time at louise,s salon today she was lovely very welcoming i showed her some pictures of how i wanted my hair and she did an amazing job loved the style and the new colours. Thank you. Will definitely be back x.

  • Susan k.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Excellent hairdresser, Louise is very friendly and professional.

  • KW

    Kylie W.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Fabulous like always..

  • CF

    Claire F.

    Oct 1, 2020

    I absolutely love my new hair colour , Louise is amazing so much so I have already booked my next appointment Finally a hairdresser that listens and cares she wants you to look the best you can ❤️.

  • Renee M.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Love the cut and the colour is perfect. I have curly hair and often feel disappointed , but Louise did a fantastic job Thank you :).

  • HL

    Hannah L.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Impeccable!.

  • Gabrielle M.

    Aug 3, 2020

    Would give ten stars if I could.

  • Kay M.

    Jul 30, 2020

    Fantastic! Love my colour and the cut. You can tell Louise really cares and is super talented. I’ll be back again, thanks Louise..

  • Jane M.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Always walk out of Louise‘a salon a new woman ❤️👍.

  • CN

    Carmen N.

    Jul 20, 2020

    Always happy with the results! Thank you Louise.

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • AS

    Angela S.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • Gabrielle M.

    Jul 8, 2020

    Can’t recommend enough.