Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

162 ratings

Filter by rating

161

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Katia S.

    Dec 18, 2020

    I always get great hair after every single appointment. Chris and Tenna are wonderful human beings and I always leave every appointment feeling and looking wonderful! Thank you so much, guys..

  • SK

    Sandra K.

    Dec 17, 2020

    completely brilliant hair cut and the high lights have restored me to how I looked 25 years ago at fifty.

  • ES

    Esme S.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • JO

    Joanna O.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Very professional , top quality And great customer service,.

  • SE

    Sacha E.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • KV

    Kim V.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Totally Excellent Stylist. Salon is cool and quirky. Great service! Great Hair! 5☆.

  • Susan M.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Tenna cut my hair exactly the way I wanted it, thank you 😊 Revamped salon a joy in itself..

  • Ellie J.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Great, friendly service.

  • Jayne T.

    Dec 10, 2020

    They always make my teenage daughter feel so special and so she looks forward to going to get a haircut so much! A real oasis of loveliness.

  • Jan I.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • KH

    Kate H.

    Dec 9, 2020

    The best haircut I’ve ever had - thank you!.

  • BR

    Belinda R.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Great experience at Hairy Chair today! I booked my appointment based on good reviews. It was my first visit and my hairdresser was Chris. He did a great job - both haircat and highlights are fantastic. Chris is a great hairdresser, professional and friendly. Great salon, I highly recommend it. Will be back soon!.

  • Ky T.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • EG

    Elly G.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Fantastic as always. Thanks Chris!.

  • JO

    Joanna O.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Fantastic stylist, made me feel really valued as a customer and like I had a first class bespoke device. Great vfm..

  • JO

    Joanna O.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Great, professional service. Nice atmosphere. Fully recommend!.

  • Maria P.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Highly recommended!! Great results and very good price! I’ve got my hair done here a few times now with Tenna and I’ve loved the results every time!.

  • YD

    Yuchi D.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Excellent hair cut and style by Tenna.

  • NS

    Nancy S.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Very happy. Love how Tenna really listens to what you want and helps achieve it. Great cut!!.

  • EL

    Emer L.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Really good haircut with Chris today. He takes time to listen to what you really want ,the service was excellent and it was really good value for money. Thanks Chris will be be back soon !.

  • RG

    Ros G.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • FH

    Fiona H.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Great cut and colour from Tenna. Always happy with the result here..

  • JK

    Jacqui K.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Beautiful hair cut. Thanks Chris.

  • Sandra K.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Fabulous hair cut, in a completely safe environment. Came out looking 10 years younger!.

  • Joseph B.

    Oct 17, 2020