Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

50 ratings

Filter by rating

50

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kamay A.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • BH

    Brooke H.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • LA

    Linda A.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • BH

    Bethany H.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Andrea P.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Brian L.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Bailey S.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • Jessica S.

    Nov 28, 2020

  • KR

    Kimberlee R.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Jessi is fabulous!! 10/10 recommend going to see her!.

  • NB

    Nichole B.

    Nov 21, 2020

  • BF

    Beth F.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Jessi is the best! She’s always willing to work with what the client wants and always achieves the desired look! I won’t ever go anywhere else!.

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • EF

    EvanLee F.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Love love love how my hair turned out! It will be perfect on my wedding day 😊.

  • LA

    Linda A.

    Oct 23, 2020

    I had so much fun getting my hair cut! My hair is fine & thin and Jessi gave me a great cut & style!.

  • KH

    Kasey H.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Jessica does absolutely amazing work! I've always been blonde and was a little hesitant to go dark but she rocked it and I LOVE my hair!!.

  • TB

    Tess B.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • JS

    Jennifer S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    She is the Best!!.

  • BL

    Brian L.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Jessi is AWESOME!!!!!.

  • SO

    Stephanie O.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Jessi is the best! She does such a great job & aways takes care of her clients!.

  • BJ

    Bridget J.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Jessi is the best! She made me love my hair again!.

  • KW

    Kylee W.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Jessi does such an amazing job! I am so happy with the outcome of my hair. I have never had my hair cut by someone other than my mother and i will definitely be coming back to her!.

  • Megan C.

    Sep 13, 2020

  • Kamay A.

    Sep 12, 2020

    My girl is always amazing and I never have to worry about what my hair is gonna look like. She is the bomb it always works with me..

  • Kaitlin H.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • AG

    Amanda G.

    Sep 10, 2020