Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

24 ratings

Filter by rating

24

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JW

    Jasmine W.

    Oct 1, 2022

  • YA

    Yasmin A.

    Oct 1, 2022

  • TS

    Tasheena S.

    Sep 30, 2022

  • SM

    Stephanie M.

    Sep 22, 2022

    She was very lovely and insightful when I asked her questions.

  • N

    Nikita

    Sep 18, 2022

    Charlotte is amazing! My lashes look beautiful, I’m so inlove with them. Such great care and client connect, couldn’t recommend enough! 😁

  • TF

    Tyra F.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Absolutely amazing every time I’ve gone!

  • TS

    Tasheena S.

    Sep 16, 2022

  • TG

    Tahnee G.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Amazing service, amazinnnng brows! Finally someone on the beaches that does it all, charlotte is a lovely lady & so welcoming & professional. 100% will be back!

  • Cinnamon S.

    Sep 14, 2022

  • Roz A.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Charlotte is amazing and so lovely to chat with. My lashes are Gorgeous ! Beautiful clean salon. Thanks Lovely x

  • TS

    Tasheena S.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • Deborah R.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Excellent service every appointment. Would not go anywhere else for my lashes and brows ❤️❤️

  • SC

    Shyarr C.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Can always count on charlotte for the best service ❤️

  • MD

    Mikasa D.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Charlotte is such talented and skilled lash goddess. I have been going to her for a few months and she delivers the goods every single time. She is so accommodating and flexible - would 110% recommend Charlie and her service 🤎

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Aug 25, 2022

    Charlotte is amazing. Such a caring, gentle soul! I feel like I’m in good hands! Will be back!

    Charlotte Richards

    Charlotte Richards

    Lisa! 🥰 thankyou so much for this beautiful review! It was so lovely meeting you & creating your first ever set of lash extensions!

    25th August 2022 06:18

  • TS

    Tasheena S.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Queen of lashes!!! Amazing lashes every time. Professional, clean and super friendly 💖

  • CH

    Carmen H.

    Aug 18, 2022

  • Deborah R.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • SC

    Shyarr C.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Absolutely love Charlie and her work, does the best brows and will always go back

  • CG

    Chelsea G.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • TH

    theresa H.

    Apr 30, 2022

  • MA

    Mia a.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Got all my stubborn lashes out with her lash removal! Took around an hour and a half because the salon I went to previously used crappy lash glue. Amazing and going back to get my lashes redone asap!

  • AM

    Aimee M.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Absolutely loooovvveeee my new brows! So cute and the color match was on point!! Amazing service by Miss Charlie i didnt even have to explain what i wanted because she alreaddy knew what would suit my face shape and got it perfs! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • AM

    Aimee M.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Highly recommend a patch test if you've never had lashes or been before super quick, super easy and you wouldnt even notice they're there! Charlie is amazing at what she does! X

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more