Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Jenna S.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Wow Derma facial amazing, so relaxing feels like a pencil on your skin doesn’t hurt at all. Skin feels so soft today will be booking in again!

  • Emma O.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Always feel amazing after a treatment with Lisa. Makes me feel at ease, explains what everything will do. Bonus is always Ted cuddles 🥰

  • A

    Amy

    Oct 25, 2022

    Lisa fully explained everything part of the process she was taking and made it a very relaxing experience im blown away with how amazing I feel already

  • M

    Michelle

    Oct 19, 2022

    Very pleased with the outcome of my treatment and Lisa was very pleasant and friendly. Will definitely be going back

  • SS

    Sarah S.

    Oct 19, 2022

    Great treatment, lovely and friendly and very knowledgeable. I will be back :) x

  • I

    Isabella

    Oct 8, 2022

    Fantastic service, would definitely recommend!

  • Samantha A.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Lisa is such a great therapist. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my treatments.

  • JS

    Jenna S.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Fantastic eye lash lift and tint and back neck and shoulder massage, feeling fabulous thank you Lisa. Looking forward to my next visit!

  • L

    Leigh

    Aug 31, 2022

    Another wonderful back, shoulder and neck massage followed by a dermaplaning facial. Heaven!

  • SU

    Sharon U.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Worked a miracle on my Covid unkept hair xx

  • CK

    Christine K.

    Aug 22, 2022

    Great hair cut, will definitely re book. Looking forward to trying some beauty treatments

  • CT

    Caroline T.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Had another fantastic treatment at Lisa’s - very relaxing and very professional. Thanks x

  • KB

    Kayleigh B.

    Feb 23, 2022

    1st ever session, everything was explained to me, and it was very relaxed environment. My skin felt absolutely amazing afterwards and even now (2 weeks later) my skin feels the best its ever felt. Lisa is so lovely and professional will definitely be going again!

  • LR

    Lisa R.

    Feb 4, 2022

    Once you find someone very good at what they do, you stick with them. Lisa is excellent at what she does, both in hair & beauty. The cut & colour she gives me really is very, very good & her dermaplaning facials are just heaven. So relaxing with excellent results. I can happily recommend Lisa to anyone.

  • CD

    Carol D.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Amazing work done on my legs I am so happy that come summer I won't be embarrassed by the ugly veins, thank you so much, also a very relaxing environment and Lisa is fab I would highly recommend the services offered

  • LR

    Louise R.

    Oct 29, 2021

    Always a great appointment, very professional.

  • CT

    Caroline T.

    Sep 21, 2021

    First time at Lisa’s but won’t be my last. Explained the treatment to me and my massage was fantastic! And she’s lovely. Very relaxing atmosphere as well.

  • Joanne B.

    Oct 26, 2020

    Fabulous dermaplaning facial and massage today, Lisa has the most comfortable room and is upholding the utmost hygiene environment. I will def be back soon !

  • B

    Beverley

    Sep 1, 2022

  • Gina S.

    Aug 30, 2022

  • CK

    Christine K.

    Aug 23, 2022

  • Gina S.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • KB

    Kayleigh B.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • Julie F.

    Mar 3, 2022

  • AM

    Anais-Pome M.

    Feb 24, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more