Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

31 ratings

Filter by rating

31

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Danielle B.

    May 25, 2022

    I had the best experience this morning with Amy! Thank you so so much! My hair feels amazing again! I can’t wait to come back! Thank you again!

  • KD

    Kylie D.

    May 10, 2022

    Such a beautiful salon. Booked for a cut and colour with Amy whilst on holidays. The whole experience was fabulous, will definitely be booking here again when next in town 💜

    Amy Borg

    Amy Borg

    Thank you so much Kylie. Im so glad you enjoyed your time in the salon. Will see you again next time your here x

    16th May 2022 22:49

  • TH

    Taryn H.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Couldn’t recommend anyone higher, thanks Amy you’re the best!

  • LD

    Lisa D.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Amy is a wonderful hairdresser and gives her clients her full attention and care when in the salon. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a cut and colour, it’s the full package!

  • DM

    Dellega M.

    Nov 19, 2021

    amy was amazing, my hair has never looked better!!

  • Donna G.

    Jul 28, 2021

    Any is very knowledgeable, personalized service, professional and friendly, highly recommend

  • J'nae S.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Always walk out feeling like a new woman!!

  • Donna G.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Amy is very professional and shows he has a lot of knowledge with hair. A delightful hairdresser

  • LM

    Lily M.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Amy is always amazing ❤️

  • KB

    KAY B.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Amy did a great job and is a very pleasant girl. The salon was lovely. Thank you. Very happy.

  • Genevieve D.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Amy is a lovely person and a skilled stylist who took her time with my hair. I am thrilled with my cut and colour. Her foils were super fine and look so natural. A very warm, hospitable experience. I've found my hairdresser!

  • J'nae S.

    Nov 26, 2020

    Amy is such a talented hairdresser. She always know exactly how to take care of my hair. Very happy customer

  • CB

    Cassy B.

    Nov 9, 2020

    First time in the salon and it was amazing! Beautiful space, so calm and Amy was so detailed with my colour and style. Plus a great coffee and biccie selection! Already rebooked back in :)

  • Ashlee S.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Amazing! Love what I walked out with!

  • J'nae S.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Amy is a truly amazing hairdresser!!! Such a chilled salon to spend time in. And you walk out looking a million dollars

  • RS

    Rowena S.

    Oct 5, 2022

  • SZ

    Simone Z.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • SM

    Susi M.

    Aug 24, 2022

  • LK

    Louise K.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • LK

    Louise K.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • TH

    Taryn H.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • JD

    Jeanette D.

    Jun 13, 2022

  • EC

    Ellie C.

    May 4, 2022

  • BE

    Brodie E.

    Mar 1, 2022

  • BE

    Brodie E.

    Jan 4, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more