Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

35

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Lynette N.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Wonderful communication, cut was exactly what I asked for and entire experience was great 👍. I will be returning and recommending Lifted Hair to others..

  • Carmen H.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • Irenr W.

    May 25, 2021

    Just the best!.

  • Ang S.

    May 24, 2021

    Most amazing hairdresser ive ever been too, goes the extra mile, gets my colour on point, cares about your hair and i have no more bad hair days with a keratin treatment..

  • Maha O.

    May 13, 2021

    Always great experience! Thanks Kate :-D.

  • Heather C.

    May 11, 2021

    Katrina suggested a new style of color and it’s fabulous. I love being a client of Lifted Hair. I feel comfortable at every appointment and I have complete trust in Katrina’s skills. She is amazing and efficient. Wonderful experience as always.

  • Brittany C.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • Courtney B.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • Deb P.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Amazing service, thank you 😊.

  • Deb P.

    Apr 16, 2021

  • Tina D.

    Apr 15, 2021

    It’s been a month since I had my hair done. I still get compliments on the colour and cut. Thank you for helping me go from dyed hair to aging gracefully.

  • Jo R.

    Jan 19, 2021

    Love my hair :) never disappointed.

  • Stacey M.

    Jan 18, 2021

  • Courtney B.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • Alexia N.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Mel R.

    Dec 14, 2020

    I always love my hair colours and excellent service. Affordable, simple yet outstanding!!!!.

  • Deb P.

    Nov 7, 2020

    Thanks for your amazing service and professional advice..

  • Courtney B.

    Nov 5, 2020

  • Victoria C.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • Jodie M.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Always a pleasurable experience.

  • Christine W.

    Oct 22, 2020

    My daughter and I have been going to Kat for years. She is amazing! Great value for money and she really knows what she is doing. She will never do anything to your hair that she thinks will be damaging. The health of your hair is always her top priority. She just did my daughter’s hair for her ball. Not only did Kat do a fantastic job, she also agreed to do a quick touch up minutes before my daughter left for the ball, free of charge! Highly recommend..

  • Eriko K.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • JC

    Jo C.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Awesome as always 😀 - Kat is amazing and very talented.

  • Pare H.

    Sep 27, 2020

  • Rebellious B.

    Sep 16, 2020

    As usual Kat is bloody amazing 😍 Couldn’t ask for a better hairdresser! She is so reasonably priced and goes over and beyond not to mention she doesn’t rip you off like many salons do 🤭 She literally charges me a 1/4 of the price that a salon does and always throws in extras and goodies, she’s just bloody wonderful 💕 Not to mention to listens to all my complaining 😅 💯👌🏻.