Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

11 ratings

Filter by rating

9

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AF

    Amber F.

    Dec 20, 2020

    Brillaint service, professional and friendly. My son loved Father christmas. Thank you. Highly recommended.

  • Charlotte P.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Absolutely brilliant. Calmed my kids down and were so kind and friendly. Thank you!!.

  • SD

    Stacey D.

    Dec 19, 2020

    We had an amazing experience,father Christmas and the elf gave all 4 children their own time 🥰 we've already recommended you guys to friends ❤️merry Christmas x.

  • Heidel C.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • NM

    Nichola M.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Thank you so much, my Daughter loved it. Although she was very quite during the whole experience, Santa and his elf were 5* what a Brilliant team they made! So bubbly and chatty. I came away feeling so overwhelmed! Thank you 😊.

  • Grace B.

    Dec 13, 2020

    Friendly and welcoming.

  • SL

    Sian L.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Really good experience really happy the kids loved it xx.

  • VW

    Vicki W.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Had a lovely time with my grandson santa and his elf were great would definitely recommend a visit.

  • SW

    Sandra W.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Fantastic children loved the experience. Would highly recommend very fun and engaging we all lover it younger children, teenages and adults. Thank you so much..

  • NP

    Nichola P.

    Dec 12, 2020

    The boys really loved interacting one on one with santa and having a little sing song..

  • Sarah J.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Had an amazing morning visiting Father Christmas. My daughters loved their gifts and really enjoyed the magic tricks. Will be coming back next year 🎅🏻.