Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

85 ratings

Filter by rating

85

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Demi N.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Amazing treatments and always lovely to see Hollie

  • Robyn S.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • MW

    Mariana W.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Wonderful treatments, lovely lovely lady

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    Thank you Mariana 🤎

    30th July 2022 19:13

  • Melissa W.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • BC

    Becky C.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • AM

    Angela M.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • DT

    Daisy T.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Hollie was so lovely! I love the results too!

  • AW

    Alison W.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Perfect holiday prep today with Hollie. Lovely treatments, and she took really great care when doing my pedicure, with a broken toe! Thanks Hollie 😊

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    Always a pleasure with you Alison. Have a fab time away ☀️

    27th July 2022 11:36

  • CD

    Caitlin D.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • MG

    Marie G.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Calming atmosphere, easy to park and Hollie is extremely friendly and chatty , also an excellent therapist would highly recommend.

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    Thank you Marie, was so lovely to see you today, as always!

    21st July 2022 20:00

  • CK

    Catherine K.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Best dermaplaning treatment I’ve had. So relaxing.

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    Thank you Cath, glad you enjoyed your dermaplaning 🤎

    16th July 2022 05:47

  • RU

    rachael u.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Always warm & welcoming & is the best at back massages! I walk out feeling like I have a new back each time. Very professional & friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else x

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    Thanks Rachael for your lush review xxx

    14th July 2022 13:30

  • EM

    Emma M.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Amazing hot stone massage, highly recommended.

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    Thank you Emma 😘

    14th July 2022 13:30

  • CD

    Caitlin D.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Great atmosphere really cosy and relaxing. Customer service outstanding and really friendly❤️

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    Thank you so much Caitlin, so lovely to have finally met you ❣️

    13th July 2022 17:39

  • AW

    Alison W.

    Jul 11, 2022

    Such a lovely treatment, thank you Hollie for giving me beautiful nails, again! 😊

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    More than welcome. I loved the classy red 😜 xxx

    11th July 2022 14:23

  • EB

    Ellie B.

    Jul 11, 2022

  • RB

    Rachel B.

    Jul 7, 2022

    Been to see hollie a couple of times now for treatments & it's such a lovely salon & hollie is such a good therapist & just a lovely person..I would highly recommend a visit xx

    Hollie Pearson

    Hollie Pearson

    Thank you for your lovely review Rachel. Have a fab time away 🤎 xxx

    7th July 2022 16:07

  • Hannah Louise B.

    Jun 22, 2022

    The most kind, caring and welcoming women I have ever met . Thank you Hollie ❣️

    Lieto Beauty

    Lieto Beauty

    Thank you Hannah for your lovely review. Really loved meeting you last night and have a good chin wag 🤍

    23rd June 2022 10:09

  • JM

    Jenny M.

    Jun 9, 2022

  • Bethany M.

    Jun 8, 2022

    Always love visiting Hollie - totally down to earth and makes a brilliant coffee too 💕

  • EB

    Ellie B.

    May 30, 2022

  • LG

    Laura G.

    May 28, 2022

  • BM

    Beth M.

    May 27, 2022

  • Charlotte G.

    May 26, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more