Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

260 ratings

Filter by rating

255

5

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Muriel S.

    May 13, 2021

  • RC

    Ronit C.

    May 8, 2021

    My technician did an awesome job very detail oriented..

  • LS

    Lisa S.

    May 2, 2021

    Lovely ladies and lovely service.

  • Trashonda T.

    May 1, 2021

    It’s always a treat when I’m here! Nikki is awesome!!!.

  • Muriel S.

    Apr 30, 2021

  • JW

    Jenny W.

    Apr 29, 2021

    I truly enjoy having Maidelys as my nail specialist. She took her time making sure my nails are fantastic. She actively listens to my concerns and provides information that helps me be at ease. I highly recommend her service! My nails still look great! Thanks Maidelys!!!.

  • Anika L.

    Apr 25, 2021

    It was a pretty quick appointment in and out in 45 mins usually I'm there for 2 hours so not sure what was different but it doesn't show in work Still a nice job.

  • Muriel S.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • DB

    Dawn B.

    Apr 23, 2021

    I just love everyone at Le Chic, but especially Addie! My nails are gorgeous and she's so fun to talk to..

  • RB

    Robin B.

    Apr 21, 2021

  • Crystal G.

    Apr 18, 2021

  • AZ

    Alexa Z.

    Apr 18, 2021

  • JL

    Jenny L.

    Apr 18, 2021

  • Trashonda T.

    Apr 15, 2021

    What a wonderful experience from Christine!!! What birthday to remember.

  • Humberto G.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • CC

    Charlene C.

    Apr 14, 2021

    Le Chic is the best place for a pedicure! Its so relaxing and all the techs are amazing! I have been to a lot of places and now I will not go anywhere but Le Chic!.

  • Kizinia H.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Nikki is the absolute best and I always get so many compliments on my nails!.

  • SB

    Sandi B.

    Apr 9, 2021

  • EM

    Emme M.

    Apr 8, 2021

  • AM

    Audrey M.

    Apr 8, 2021

    I was very impressed by the services that I received over the last 2 days. In 30 years of receiving pedicures CiCi was amazing. Not one tickle or jump. I was able to doze off. What an experience. Very nice staff and attentive to your comfort. Cant wait for my next pedicure..

  • Summer B.

    Apr 7, 2021

  • Kathleen C.

    Apr 7, 2021

    Excellent care and beautiful outcome..

  • DB

    Dawn B.

    Apr 6, 2021

    Addie is an absolutely sweetheart. She is very personable, but more than that, she really pays attention to detail. She spent extra time to achieve a beautiful result. Love my nails! And the pedicure is an experience unlike any you've ever had. Wonderful!.

  • AA

    Amy A.

    Apr 3, 2021

  • Muriel S.

    Mar 30, 2021