Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

35

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AA

    Ashlee A.

    Nov 20, 2021

    This was my first time getting eyelash extensions and I couldn’t be happier!

  • Christy B.

    Sep 3, 2021

    Esther was so nice and knowledgeable. Before we got started she made sure I was comfortable and knew what the process was since it was my first time. Also she took her time to make sure my lashes were perfect. When I left and had an issues she told me to come back and fixed it.

  • JE

    Janet E.

    Aug 4, 2021

  • CC

    Celine C.

    Jul 22, 2021

    Ester was great..I am new to lashes and when I saw the final results I fell in love. I myself have very sensitive eyes so the taping process wasn’t pleasant, however that’s nothing on Ester!! Thank You! :)

  • TK

    Tara K.

    Jun 17, 2021

  • Shawn T.

    Dec 22, 2020

    esther is great. very accomodating

  • AP

    Amy P.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Ester did an amazing job. Very meticulous. No clumping and each extension was individually put on. Great experience.

  • Amber B.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • SG

    Samantha G.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Esther is a perfectionist! She will take her time and work with you until there just right! Thank you, Esther.

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Aug 15, 2020

    I LOVE my lashes! Esther does such an incredible job with giving your lashes the look that works best with your eyebrow and face shape! They are gorgeous and incredibly durable!

  • SM

    Sarah M.

    Aug 1, 2020

    My eyelashes look gorgeous! Esther is incredible at what she does- the lashes are long, beautiful and she takes extreme care and precision to ensure the lashes she gives you looks good with your eyebrows and natural facial structure. I recommend to anyone to go to Lashes, Lashes & more! Incredible experience!

  • Molly S.

    Jul 24, 2020

    esther is always amazing!

  • Amber B.

    Jul 22, 2020

    as always, my lashes look amazing i even got a compliment when i stopped on my way home!

  • JZ

    Jay Z.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Wonderful! Awesome customer service. Esther is a master at her craft. I left with the most gorgeous eyelashes ever. Highly recommend.

  • PF

    Patricia F.

    Jul 1, 2020

  • Delaram J.

    Feb 4, 2020

  • Meghan C.

    Jan 29, 2020

  • Amber B.

    Dec 10, 2019

  • Amber B.

    Nov 26, 2019

  • BM

    Bara M.

    Sep 16, 2019

  • Val L.

    Sep 6, 2019

  • Asmaa S.

    Aug 22, 2019

  • Sophia K.

    Aug 15, 2019

  • Vicky O.

    Aug 10, 2019

  • MikkiJo B.

    Aug 1, 2019

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more