Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

36 ratings

Filter by rating

35

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AS

    Akbache S.

    Jan 23, 2021

  • Imane G.

    Dec 30, 2020

    The best one in town ! Didi vs chouchoute et prends soin de vous ! Je recommande a 100%! Merci Didi ..

  • SR

    Sophie R.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Chloe G.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Mihaela S.

    Dec 11, 2020

    After one year of search for good hairdresser since I moved to Dubai I have finally found La Parisienne and I have never tried to go anywhere else. I always leave happy with excellent balayage!!!.

  • AL

    Afef L.

    Nov 26, 2020

    The ladies are all amazing and the service is Great..

  • Shahznane M.

    Nov 25, 2020

    J’ai juste adoré ma coupe!! Elle m’a fait exactement ce que je cherchais!.

  • SA

    Salma A.

    Nov 24, 2020

    Top a l'écoute professionnelle et qualifié. Super !.

  • Constance D.

    Nov 22, 2020

    au top du top ! satisfaite à 100%.

  • Thainá P.

    Sep 27, 2020

    Excellent haircut and service!! Thank you girls 🤩.

  • Safinaz B.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • Marion N.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Parfait ! Un grand merci. A bientot.

  • AA

    Aïcha A.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • IS

    Isavella S.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • VB

    veronique B.

    Jul 10, 2020

    You want to have a great experience Feel pretty go to La Parisienne Salon.

  • Candice K.

    Jul 4, 2020

  • Sissi S.

    Jun 25, 2020

    Super adresse, vraiment ! Le personnel est disponible et attentionné et la gérante/ coiffeuse est juste géniale, hyper pro, donne plein de conseils et elle prend son temps... Très bonne découverte et expérience 👌.

  • annemarie a.

    Jun 20, 2020

  • JL

    Julie L.

    Jun 14, 2020

    Good experience! Friendly and good listening..

  • VB

    veronique B.

    Jun 10, 2020

    The owner of La Parisienne is just perfect. She is very professional. She understands customer wishes. My hairstyle is so so nice. Thanks for the experience..

  • Iman M.

    May 16, 2020

    Personnel très professionnel, la propriétaire est à l’écoute des besoins, prends le temps de faire un vrai diagnostic du cheveu et des envies, conseillé, oriente et le résultat sur mes cheveux était superbe! Nouvellement arrivée sur Dubaï, je sais que j’ai déjà trouvé mon salon de coiffure et j’en suis ravie :).

  • clouet d'orval m.

    May 10, 2020

  • TK

    Tanya K.

    May 1, 2020

    I’m very happy with my visit. Thanks to Didi my hair looks amazing. The colour is just perfect and the hair cut brings life to my hair. Got lots of compliments. Great job! Definitely coming back..

  • Emilie L.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Services et conseils de qualité. Le personnel est très agréable et il y a une bonne ambiance. Coiffure, couleurs et conseils au top. Je recommande..

  • Cristina P.

    Mar 4, 2020

    Amazing results!.