Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

21 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DM

    Danielle M.

    Mar 27, 2021

    Kenzi is the best! She really listens to you to understand your hair end goal and she’s always learning the newest techniques!.

  • Meghan R.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Kenzie always tries a new toner on my hair it always comes out amazing. I have been going to her for years and every time I leave my appointment happier than the last time. I have been getting blonde highlights for 15 years and no other stylist can compete with her skills!.

  • DC

    Dulce C.

    Mar 13, 2021

    Kenzie it is one of the most caring hairstylist I have met. She takes the time to listen, explains the hair colors process and she does an amazing job. This was my first time visiting her salon and I am planning to come back. Already have my next appointment so looking forward to it. D.Cardona ❤️.

  • Sharon N.

    Mar 11, 2021

    Kenzi takes such good care of her clients, providing anything and everything from great cuts, great color, an awesome Brazilian blowout, a great scalp massage, even great therapy session!!!.

  • Sharon N.

    Feb 21, 2021

  • Kerin M.

    Feb 19, 2021

    5 stars is not enough to accurately rate the service I received with Kenzi! She is extremely attentive to my needs and wants for my hair and makes me feel so welcomed! I am extremely picky with my cut and style- which most stylists cannot accomplish, but Kenzi can!! I can not recommend her enough!.

  • NZ

    Nina Z.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Excellent experience from the moment I arrived! Booking was incredibly easy and when I arrived I had some inspo pics for reference. Kenzi really listened and made suggestions as to what would work best for me. She’s super fun to work with and gives and amazing shampoo (felt like a head massage). I left the salon feeling absolutely gorgeous. I even got complimented by a stranger just five minutes after leaving 😍. I’ve already booked my next appointment and will continue to go back to Kenzi!.

  • DS

    Devon S.

    Feb 7, 2021

    I always have the best experience, Kenz is just absolutely amazing and makes you feel so comfortable and always makes you look you’re best!.

  • RV

    Ruby V.

    Dec 11, 2020

    I have gone to many hair stylist and going to Kenzi, she made me feel so comfortable and I trusted her with my hair. I am very sensitive when my hair gets done and she gets it. She’s amazing at what she does and she will never let you leave her studio without you absolutely loving your hair! Thank you so much Kenzi !.

  • Julie F.

    Nov 27, 2020

    This is a great studio! Kenzi creates a very warm & easy experience when getting your hair done. She's also extremely knowledgeable about her trade and will make *any* request look good..

  • Sharon N.

    Nov 20, 2020

    Kenzi is the best!! Great cuts and amazing color every time!! Always understands exactly what I want and manages to make it look so natural! I get so many compliments on my hair since going to Kenzi!!.

  • LJ

    Lisa J.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Kenzi is not only a talented stylist, she is a wonderful person. I always walk out feeling and looking my best. Also in this time of Covid, Kenzi’s studio is safe and she follows all CDC guideline. As a nurse I feel very safe!.

  • Kerri S.

    Feb 23, 2020

    Kenzie is a talented stylist. Tons of fun to spend time with during a Long appointment. Her cutting skills with curly hair is unmatched! She has a wonderful understanding of lots of product and she is a color genius!.

  • PZ

    Peter Z.

    Feb 15, 2020

  • Cherilyn P.

    Feb 13, 2020

  • Meghan R.

    Feb 6, 2020

  • BM

    Betsy M.

    Jan 18, 2020

  • PZ

    Peter Z.

    Jan 17, 2020

  • PZ

    Peter Z.

    Dec 13, 2019

  • EK

    Emily K.

    Nov 16, 2019

  • PZ

    Peter Z.

    Nov 15, 2019