Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

39 ratings

Filter by rating

38

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AE

    Alison E.

    May 13, 2021

  • MH

    Maria H.

    May 11, 2021

  • Megan F.

    May 8, 2021

  • SG

    Sue G.

    May 6, 2021

    As we all know when we have to find a new hairdresser it’s very daunting, Well Kym was very welcoming and my hair was cut beautifully, thanks Kym looking forward to having the colour done in a couple of weeks and being a regular customer. Sue.

  • Jayne H.

    May 4, 2021

    Kym just know what you want and what you need. Thanks so much lovely xx.

  • SUSAN D.

    Apr 27, 2021

    Kym - as usual - provided a wonderful haircut and colour. She is highly professional with fantastic colouring and cutting skills.T he best thing about Kym is that she listens to what you want and then does EXACTLY that. Parking easy just around the corner and very safe environment - very clean and good coffee and choccie biscuits. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ************.

  • HK

    Helen K.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Margaret L.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Super clean COVID safe space. Great hairdresser with a great personality- see you soon!.

  • Ruth S.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Thanks kym for a great haircut. Kym always goes above and beyond to help her clients. Thanks so much, so nice also to leave home for a few hours in a covid safe environment.

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Felt very safe lovely coffee and cheeky kitkat. Very happy with my cut and colour as always..

  • OB

    Olivia B.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Friendly, professional and a great cut as always..

  • HB

    Hannah B.

    Oct 10, 2020

    My second visit to Kym’s salon, such a lovely salon and always made to feel so welcome. Kym is an amazing hair dresser. She is the only person I trust with my hair! Always a happy customer here..

  • SUSAN D.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Lovely colour and cut as always. Highly recommend Kym..

  • FB

    Frances B.

    Oct 2, 2020

    First time booking with Kym. Excellent blow dry. Very professional, clean salon. Kim is very knowledgeable and experienced. Great results! Have rebooked already..

  • PN

    Patricia N.

    Sep 22, 2020

    My third visit to Kym this time for a cut which I was really pleased with. A real find in my local area..

  • Ruth S.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Never come away dissapointed. Kym always listens to you and it is a lovely salon.

  • Joanne W.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Love this salon Kym is an amazing stylist loving me new hair do 😊.

  • PN

    Patricia N.

    Sep 8, 2020

    My first visit and I was impressed. I will be back..

  • ES

    Erica S.

    Aug 20, 2020

    An amazing hair cut , altogether a super Experience, will definitely be re booking ..

  • Margaret L.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Perfect. Safe & hygenic. Fab hairdo as usual. Thanks so much Kym.

  • Amy O.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Always such a pleasure to see Kym, and she does amazing things with my hair. She just gets exactly what I want ☺️.

  • AP

    Alaina P.

    Jul 31, 2020

    Fantastic Hair Salon I would highly recommend Kym.

  • Ruth S.

    Jul 24, 2020

    First visit to Kyms Hairstyling since lockdown. Was so welcomed by Kym who is so passionate about her work. Kym takes the new rules very seriously so no need to worry, I felt very safe and relaxed. As per normal Kym did a great job on my overgrown hair😂. Thank you Kym👍👍.

  • SUSAN D.

    Jul 23, 2020

    After lockdown I could not wait to see Kym but she is so good at what she does that I had to wait a few weeks after she opened. It was so worth it for a stunning transformation. Kym is a hair stylist who actually listens to what you want and then delivers. Her cutting and colour skills are outstanding. I live locally to Kym’s salon but would willingly travel miles to keep her doing my hair. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!.

  • AW

    Ailsa W.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Great to get the lock down hair sorted and it has been utterly transformed. Thanks Kym 😊.