Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

90 ratings

Filter by rating

88

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kathy M.

    Sep 28, 2022

    Felt very comfortable and am extremely happy with my haircut

  • JL

    Jess L.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Always get a full head of foils of blonde and usually go in with heaps of regrowth. Shaylee always brings my hair back to life with the best white blonde colour I could hope for! 12/10

  • Joanie M.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Amazing service

  • KS

    Kerry S.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Fantastic service, Shaylee is lovely and did exactly what I asked for. Have definitely found my new hairdresser A++++

  • DD

    Danielle D.

    Sep 12, 2022

    Excellent service, thanks

  • Wendy K.

    Sep 9, 2022

    from long hair to short- thanks so much xo

  • SJ

    Suzannah J.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Shaylee was amazing as always. Great result ⭐️

  • JH

    Jo H.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Very professional and friendly service will definitely make a return appointment

  • NM

    Nicole M.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Very happy with hair, price and service- will be back!

  • SM

    Suzanne M.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Yet again another positive experience at Kreative Essence.

  • Denis T.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Always a pleasure. Great cut too :D

  • LD

    Lilly D.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Super happy with my hair! Easy to talk to, extremely friendly and is amazing at what you do!

  • Lacey G.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Always so kind and patient. Thank you!

  • Joanie M.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Amazing! And great location and excellent service x

  • SM

    Suzanne M.

    Jul 15, 2022

    Shaylee was welcoming & professional but most importantly delivered a great haircut. My hair looks so much healthier following the cut.

  • JI

    Jessica I.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Friendly and professional service. Will definitely be going back.

  • Emma M.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Shaylee is lovely and always does a fantastic job. I highly recommend visiting Kreative Essence for your next hair appointment.

  • JL

    Jess L.

    Jun 21, 2022

    I have been to Shaylee many times and every single time I have been over the moon with the colour and cut. I usually wait too long to get a full head of foils so she always has a mountain of regrowth to get through and always gets my hair super white blonde! Shes the best, funny and kind and I highly highly recommend Shaylee if you want to feel comfortable knowing you will get a fantastic outcome!

    SC

    Shaylee Cheers

    Always a pleasure looking after you!

    22nd June 2022 00:08

  • AC

    Anne C.

    May 12, 2022

    Excellent service everytime will not go anywhere else.

  • CG

    Carmen G.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Shaylee is great. Love going to see her

  • SJ

    Suzannah J.

    Apr 11, 2022

    Eliza was wonderful! Lovely experience and my hair is looking and feeling the best it has in a while. She knew exactly what to do with my vague description, haha. Thank you so much, will definitely be returning 😊

  • Leanne G.

    Mar 28, 2022

    Very happy with the service I receive.

  • RK

    Rebecca K.

    Mar 4, 2022

    Excellent service, love the colour and cut

  • DK

    Debra K.

    Feb 22, 2022

    I had no idea how to explain my colour preference, but Shaylee worked it out and nailed it !!!!

  • AF

    Andrea F.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Another fantastic styling… thank you! And we are going out for dinner after all!!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more