Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

44

1

0

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Claire M.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • RT

    Rachel T.

    Oct 24, 2020

  • JP

    JoAnn P.

    Oct 22, 2020

  • Pauline M.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • TP

    Trang P.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Kimberly always provides a very positive, personable experience every time I come in for a color or haircut. I normally come in with a load of questions about haircare, hair tools or product recommendations and color treatment options - her patience and professionalism are very much appreciated. You can tell how passionate she is about her business and her work by the way she answers questions. She is also THE best at hair coloring!.

  • SC

    Stephanie C.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Everyone here is so friendly! They are truly knowledgeable and have perfected their craft. They take the time to listen to what you want and go above and beyond to achieve your desired results. I’m so glad to have found a salon that truly cares about their customers!!.

  • LC

    Leilani C.

    Oct 11, 2020

  • CR

    Christine R.

    Oct 10, 2020

  • DM

    Damariz M.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Came out of there feeling so good about my hair ! Fiona was amazing and so sweet and outgoing which made the the hair process not so boring !.

  • Laura M.

    Oct 7, 2020

    I love Cherry! This is the third time she'd done my hair, and she never upsets. She makes me feel at home, and she really takes care of her clients always asking if they're doing fine or if they're uncomfortable. This salon is so clean and very chill. I would come back here all the time 100%..

  • Sheilah S.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Alexandra L.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • MO

    Michelle O.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Kim is amazing! I feel so lucky to have her as my hair stylist. She is so skilled and talented!.

  • Marianne E.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Cherry is amazing!!! This was my first follow up appointment and she gave me exactly what I wanted with my hair and more!! She’s super friendly and always so much fun to chat with :) The salon itself was very clean and COVID-friendly, and everything was very organized. I also love that you guys sell plants! 💕 Definitely excited to go back for my next appointment! :).

  • Pina D.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Cherry was great, super accommodating and I love my cut. Thank you!.

  • JS

    Janet S.

    Sep 12, 2020

  • Alyssa B.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • Salma U.

    Sep 9, 2020

    First time and it was amazing. My hair looks exactly how I wanted and more. Thank you to Fiona for the haircut and style. I’ll definitely be back..

  • Kayla H.

    Jul 14, 2020

    As my second time coming to Salon Del Sur, my experience was 10/10. Great service and they always make sure you’re doing good through out your service..

  • David M.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • Mandy C.

    Jun 28, 2020

  • Natalie Q.

    Jun 23, 2020

  • Kim F.

    Jun 21, 2020

    Kim did an AMAZING job as always! I LOVE my hair and that’s why I’ve been coming back to her since 2014! Thank you, Kim! You exceed my expectations every time! 😘❤️.

  • SN

    Sueann N.

    Jun 15, 2020

    I always have the best experience there! They all do an amazing job and the friendliest staffs..

  • LQ

    Lauren Q.

    Jun 15, 2020

    Absolutely loved this salon! This was my first time going and I already experienced the care they have for their clients when I called requesting an appointment within a week and was told one of their stylist would come in on her off day to get me in! (Appointments weren’t available until the following month) The salon was super cute and my stylist was Cherry! We hit it off right from the beginning. It may have been that Filipino connection but it felt like I was hanging out with a longtime friend who happened to be doing my hair. I loved how detailed she was and my hair came out AMAZING!.