Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

184 ratings

Filter by rating

182

2

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • 석진 염.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Thanks to day

  • Chloe Marie P.

    Mar 19, 2022

    Shivani was amazing!

  • Onyeka C.

    Mar 15, 2022

  • Isaiah C.

    Mar 1, 2022

  • RJ

    Rhea J.

    Jan 25, 2022

    I feel so relaxed after the massage. Also Collin was great. He tailored it based on my pain and make sure to check how I am doing. Highly recommended!

  • Joycelyn A.

    Dec 21, 2021

    Colin is the best massage therapist very professional and friendly.

  • AG

    Ace G.

    Dec 19, 2021

    Very good keep it up shivani

  • Joycelyn A.

    Dec 19, 2021

  • Joycelyn A.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • Chloe Marie P.

    Dec 7, 2021

  • Tristyn R.

    Nov 19, 2021

    Shivani was professional, informative and is very nice. She was very informative of the issues I had with my tendinitis and helped at the end with home care. Highly recommend

  • AG

    Ace G.

    Nov 13, 2021

  • AR

    Arielle R.

    Nov 7, 2021

    Just very welcoming hospitable staff who remember details about you. Also very detail orientated love coming here

  • Chloe Marie P.

    Oct 30, 2021

    It was my first ever massage and I feel amazing after! Natalie was very professional and made me feel comfortable

  • AR

    Arielle R.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Staff is extremely welcoming and fun

  • AS

    Angele S.

    Oct 15, 2021

    As always, my appointments with Natasha are great! I came in today with some pain especially in my hand and shoulder and they feel MUCH better now (in addition to her helping out with my really stiff shoulders!). She is skilled at what she does and I really appreciate her friendly, easygoing personality. It is really important to be comfortable with your massage therapist, and I am with her, and it is evident that she truly cares about her clients. Thank you so much, Natasha! :)

  • HC

    Hamida C.

    Oct 5, 2021

  • Lorraine B.

    Oct 5, 2021

    Always get an excellent massage with Natasha. She targets my problem areas and I always leave feeling so much better. Thank you Natasha!

  • KB

    Karyn B.

    Sep 25, 2021

    I love that she is always able to pinpoint exactly where the trouble spots are!

  • Lorraine B.

    Sep 22, 2021

    Natasha is a great massage therapist and knows my problem areas that need to be worked on. I always leave feeling much better. Natasha has a great personality and is awesome!

  • Vanessa M.

    Aug 27, 2021

  • Ashley B.

    Aug 12, 2021

  • moreen s.

    Jul 23, 2021

    My body was so relaxed after the massage and not sore. I was so pleased and relaxed that when I got home I was able to nap for 2.5 hours. The pressure was just right for me and Natasha is really great in what she does. I would definitely come back and I highly recommend Kindred Massage Therapy.

  • RR

    Ronald R.

    Jul 23, 2021

  • Dave W.

    Jul 22, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more