Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

151 ratings

Filter by rating

151

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Natasha T.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Amazing nails as per usual, not to mention the good chit chat time with two lovely ladies ☺️ I always leaving laughing and with beautiful nails 💅

  • YT

    Yvonne T.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Lovely relaxing afternoon preparing me for my holiday Toes nails and eyebrows all done So happy with the results 😊

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you Yvonne! 🥰🖤

    9th September 2022 19:02

  • Kim M.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Fabulous as ever !!! An amazing experience from start to finish Xx

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you Kim! 🥰 Thank you for my tip too. 🖤

    7th September 2022 18:42

  • KP

    Kathryn P.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Professional friendly service. Quality products used giving long lasting results. Would highly recommend.

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you Kath & thank you for my tip! 🥰🖤

    2nd September 2022 07:29

  • Bethany M.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Amazing every time I go! I will not be going anywhere els !

  • BA

    Bernie A.

    Aug 26, 2022

    The best pedicure you can get. Such a lovely relaxing place to be. Would not go anywhere else. Xxx

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you!! 🥰🖤

    8th September 2022 19:56

  • Sue B.

    Aug 24, 2022

    Always helpful, chatty, and great with my nails.

  • Kim M.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Always a pleasure, fabulous new matching nails & toes :)

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thanks so much Kim! Thank you for my tip too! 🥰🖤

    10th August 2022 20:03

  • SE

    Shannon E.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Khristie is amazing!there are no other words the most talented nail artist and I wouldn’t go to anyone else. The salon is like a home away from home and always so welcoming.

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    You’re the cutest, thanks so much! 🥰🖤

    10th August 2022 20:03

  • MM

    Mandy M.

    Jul 26, 2022

    I love my nails Thankyou

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you, I’m glad you love them! 🥰🖤

    26th July 2022 20:46

  • LJ

    Lucy J.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Perfect little trip out to relax and have a laugh, my nails look great too!

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    & I didn’t fall off my chair! 🤪 Thank you for my tip! 🥰

    23rd July 2022 19:57

  • Kim M.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Fabulous as always ❤️

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you for my tip! 🥰🖤

    3rd July 2022 11:10

  • Sue B.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Brilliant as always

  • Hils D.

    Jun 7, 2022

    Fabulous nail tech! Thank you for my sparkles ✨🥰

  • Sue B.

    May 26, 2022

    Went out of her way to get me an appointment which I really appreciated. Kiki is helpful, friendly and professional.

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you Sue, always a pleasure. 🖤

    26th May 2022 20:31

  • MM

    Mandy M.

    May 21, 2022

    Brilliant as always

  • LJ

    Lucy J.

    May 20, 2022

    Favourite part of my week 🤍 I love every minute of my appointment; going to Kiki’s is like I’ve nipped round to my mum’s for a cuppa and come out with bangin’ nails!

  • Kim M.

    May 20, 2022

    Absolutely ❤️ This place !! Can’t wait for the next visit

  • Leesa S.

    May 19, 2022

    Always love coming to have my nails done x fab job has always

  • Georgia K.

    May 17, 2022

    Amazing as always. Honestly wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my nails, been going to Khristie for over 3 years, and have not only gained an amazing, talented nail tech, but also a friend. Cannot recommend Khristie enough! ❤️

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you! 🥰🖤

    19th May 2022 20:24

  • Jessica M.

    May 11, 2022

    Came to Khristie 3 years ago as a one off for my nails and I've not stopped going ever since! Absolutely love my nails, and the service is cracking, it's a gaurantee you will leave with a smile ⭐️

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you! 🥰🖤

    17th May 2022 20:52

  • Harriet L.

    May 7, 2022

    I'd never not go anywhere else besides Kristie for nails and brows. An absolute hidden gem 💎 ✨️ so many laughs and such an impeccable quality of work for such good prices.

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you!! 🥰🖤

    7th May 2022 15:42

  • Sue B.

    May 5, 2022

    Kiki was welcoming, professional and made a fantastic job of my neglected nails. Thankyou! Booking was easy and I managed to get a next day appointment.

    Khristie Lawton

    Khristie Lawton

    Thank you Sue, it was a pleasure. 🥰🖤

    5th May 2022 20:00

  • JB

    Jade B.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Thank you Khristie! My nails look amazing again! Could not feel more comfortable or at ease than when you’re at KIKI. Didn’t stop laughing from the moment I walked in until the minute I left. The best hour ever. Already rebooked for my next appointment! :)

  • LJ

    Lucy J.

    Apr 12, 2022

    The best 🤍

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more