Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

150 ratings

Filter by rating

144

2

0

1

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MR

    Madelyn R.

    May 26, 2022

  • MR

    Madelyn R.

    May 26, 2022

  • CC

    Carolina C.

    May 26, 2022

  • Crystal A.

    May 12, 2022

    Great experience and she did a fabulous job

  • JV

    Jacqueline V.

    May 5, 2022

    This spa is by far the best spa I have visited in a long time ! Daniela is an exceptional, spectacular massage therapist. She not only does wood massages for whole body circulation and body reformation, she does superb Brow tint for eyebrows. Talk about all in one shopping 🛍! The amount of self care and attention you obtain at Lovely Eyebrows Spa, while feeling more positive and connected with your essence is truly off the charts. I have highly recommended Lovely Eyebrows Spa and their clinicians to my friends and extended social network. Ask for Daniela for your health reboot today!

  • JC

    Jenny C.

    May 3, 2022

  • NA

    Nury A.

    May 3, 2022

    Very friendly & professional

  • JD

    Jenny D.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Gisele is always amazing! I’ve gotten my brows done with her 4 times and always love them. Will continue to do my yearly touch ups.

  • LG

    Lisvey G.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Super profecionales , mis mejores felicitaciones

  • JC

    Jenny C.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Daniela was amazing and kind.

  • Bree H.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • Schelida R.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Daniela is amazing. I am doing the wood therapy plus EMS. I am seeing results in 2 sessions. I just wish i had more time to get more treatments, my time is restrict to Saturdays only. I am also going to look into botox, laser is booked and eyebrows design. Thank you ! I am so glad I found your Spa its very close to my house. Highly recommend it!! Scheli Rodrigues

  • RB

    Resia B.

    Apr 1, 2022

    Giselle is the best!

  • LC

    Lynda C.

    Mar 19, 2022

  • Claudia S.

    Feb 26, 2022

    Loved my experience both women that attended me very sweet and very professional.. definitely highly recommend them.

  • CC

    Cristina C.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • yuny a.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • Mila M.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • TM

    Teresa M.

    Feb 11, 2022

    I love the way she waxed my eyebrows in the way she left my eyebrows she did a tint and I love the way you came out

  • TM

    Teresa M.

    Feb 10, 2022

    I’ve never done eyelashes before it was my first time and I love the way she left my Eyelashes

  • GP

    Guisella P.

    Feb 10, 2022

  • GB

    Gloria B.

    Feb 8, 2022

  • Leydis P.

    Jan 26, 2022

  • Leydis P.

    Jan 26, 2022

  • Ana Q.

    Jan 8, 2022

    Very pleasant atmosphere and professional.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more