Reviews

Reviews

4.8 Great

18 ratings

Filter by rating

15

2

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Laura J.

    févr. 9, 2022

  • Joni P.

    déc. 22, 2021

  • Mary Jo B.

    nov. 5, 2021

  • JH

    Janelle H.

    nov. 5, 2021

  • Laura J.

    oct. 18, 2021

    Kristina is wonderful! Love my fairy hair. 😍

  • SZ

    Susan Z.

    sept. 14, 2021

    Fairy Keke

    Fairy Keke

    We are a small business and pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Please let us know how we can earn that extra star. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    29th April 2022 12:35

  • MG

    Michelle G.

    sept. 14, 2021

    I love my fairy hair. Happy to find you. Thank you 💗❤️💙💚🧚‍♀️

  • JR

    Jan R.

    mai 15, 2021

    Barbie does a nice job spacing the strands and recommending color. Fun experience!

  • Jackie A.

    avr. 24, 2021

  • Diane A.

    avr. 24, 2021

    Fairy Keke

    Fairy Keke

    We are a small business and pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Please let us know how we can earn that extra star. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    29th April 2022 12:41

  • LB

    LUANN B.

    avr. 24, 2021

    Barbie was fun !!!

  • WM

    Wendy Ann M.

    mars 13, 2021

    Barbie is absolutely amazing personable and the best!!!! Anytime I come to visit I can’t wait to sparkle!!! And am so thankful that I was able to get fitted in!!!

  • Diana B.

    mars 13, 2021

    The appointments were way overbooked. The fairy was not very pleasant. It was a waste of time and not a good experience.

    Fairy Keke

    Fairy Keke

    Hi Diana, we pride ourselves on customer service, and we apologize your experience was not a magical one. The fairy who sparkled you is no longer with the company, and we hope you give us another chance to earn those two extra stars. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    29th April 2022 13:11

  • PF

    Paula F.

    mars 13, 2021

    Fairy Barbie was super! Our hair looks great.

  • AO

    Alexie O.

    janv. 16, 2021

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    janv. 16, 2021

    Couldn’t have been better

  • MM

    MaryLou M.

    janv. 16, 2021

    Fairy Barbie was a delight, the experience was so much fun

  • TL

    Toby L.

    janv. 16, 2021

    I love my new Fairy Hair. Barbie was great and I can't wait to refer more business your way. Thanks so much

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more