Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

47 ratings

Filter by rating

46

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • April C.

    Jan 21, 2021

    Awesome service every time!!!!.

  • Lori S.

    Jan 21, 2021

    Karen is fantastic and makes you feel very comfortable. Love my brows! ❤️.

  • Hong N.

    Jan 20, 2021

    Service: Microblading. Karen is absolutely amazing! Very professional & knowledgeable. She is also patient and carefully listens to what you want. She truly made my eyebrows look naturally beautiful. Thank you Karen!.

  • BH

    Becky H.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • JL

    Julie L.

    Jan 5, 2021

  • LW

    Lauren W.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Kathy A.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • Dee T.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Excelent work and Customer Service!! Definitely recommend this place!!.

  • Giselle L.

    Nov 5, 2020

    I am an RN who works in an ICU where we take care of COVID patients. I was told today that your business typically won’t do clients whom have come in contact with a positive patient. I routinely wear all of my PPE while caring for my patients and relayed that prior to starting. All of us are in contact with many people each day whom we don’t know if they have virus or not. I would never jeopardize anyone’s health. If I had any symptoms I would not have come in and rescheduled. As for the treatment I received I absolutely loved it. First time and won’t be my last..

  • Katy F.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Karen is amazing!! I couldn’t be happier with my eyebrows.

  • WM

    Whitney M.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Karen is super talented & I'm so happy I came in!.

  • Bebe L.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Karen and her team are amazing! Thank you, for always making me look awesome! The best in what she does.

  • AL

    Alice L.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Love this salon. My eyebrows are fabulous! Thanks Karen!.

  • Robyn S.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Karen has a fun and calming demeanor all at once, aimlessly putting you at ease for procedures. She really listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. I hope she plans on doing this forever because I don't want anyone else to touch my eyebrows! They look excellent and frame my face well thanks to her. Thanks Karen!.

  • Stefanie C.

    Sep 14, 2020

    What a pleasure to do business with Karen. She did a great job on my eyebrows!.

  • Indranie S.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Excellent service! Extremely pleasant customer service..

  • Nia H.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Affordable, professional environment filled with people who love making a difference..

  • AA

    Angela A.

    Sep 1, 2020

    The eyebrow experience was great but finding out I had to pay an additional 25.00 for an appointment I could not make because of an allergic reaction to another service I had done there was unexpected and disappointing, I guess I should of showed up with my eyes swollen and sneezing every few seconds. Not pleased with customer service! I didn’t just not show for no reason! With COVID going on I’m sure everyone would Of loved to be around someone they saw as sick!.

  • Dorothy M.

    Aug 21, 2020

  • VR

    Vivian R.

    Aug 17, 2020

  • Angela P.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • Rebecca C.

    Aug 11, 2020

    As always, Karen took great care of me!.

  • Stina Q.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Greater then great! Just want to say WOW! I’m so amazed how my eyebrows looks after getting my brows tattooed💜 I finally have perfect brows! I will definitely be back ASAP to have other things done. I soooo recommend this place! You changed my life and I’m so satisfied I wanted to cry because I finally have beautiful eyebrows 💜.

  • Lauren R.

    Aug 1, 2020

    Karen was amazing with my ombré eyebrows as always!.

  • Aimee H.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Very relaxing setting. Karen is great, always making sure you are ok during your visit..