Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

43 ratings

Filter by rating

41

0

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VB

    Val B.

    dec 1, 2022

    What a fabulous lash lift and tint by Elise tonight and a great chat too. X

  • Dani F.

    noi 26, 2022

    Really friendly and knowledgeable service 😊

  • NN

    Neda N.

    noi 18, 2022

    Very nice staff, comfortable atmosphere, all good . I loved it :)

  • RC

    Rachel C.

    noi 16, 2022

    Always amazing lashes, always!

  • Siobhan H.

    noi 10, 2022

    My lashes are PERFECT as always! Elise is a genius :)

  • Nadia K.

    noi 8, 2022

    Fantastic massage and facial from start to finish. Awesome hugs too ❤

  • CM

    Catriona M.

    noi 3, 2022

    Amazing eyebrows as always 😍. Would 100% recommend Elise to anyone for doing eyebrows.

  • Siobhan H.

    oct 1, 2022

    My lashes are fab - thank you!! 😍

  • Manuela T.

    sep 29, 2022

    Amazing !! Loved it !! Definitely be back

  • Adele E.

    sep 29, 2022

    This treatment was an absolute dream. I cannot recommend Tina highly enough. Can’t wait to book again. Thank you xx you

  • KM

    Katie M.

    sep 8, 2022

    Had a lash lift and brow sculpt with Elise. Great experience and great result. Highly recommend

  • RD

    Rohese D.

    sep 6, 2022

    I had an incredible holistic massage with Tina and I’m still floating! As a knackered toddler mum who finds it hard to wind down, I was thrilled to feel like I’d had a full nights sleep after 90 mins! Tina is intuitive and very good at what she does. Thanks, I’ll see you very soon!

  • RC

    Rachel C.

    aug 31, 2022

    Robyn is the best. Her lashes are flawless and she always make you feel so at home in the salon. 5 start treatment every time!

  • Caroline S.

    aug 26, 2022

    Once again amazing apointment with Tina she makes you feel so welcome and comfortable always happy to have a good chat with you and uses her own products which are amazing. Plus her hugs are ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • KA

    Katrina A.

    aug 24, 2022

    I visited JT Collab to see Tina for a holistic facial and luxury feet massage. It was just fantastic. Tina went above and beyond to make sure I had the most relaxing experience. Tina was so lovely and made me feel special with big hugs. I 100% recommend. X

  • Nadia F.

    aug 11, 2022

    Fantastic lash lift with Robyn, as always

  • FG

    Fiona G.

    iul 12, 2022

    Robyn was so lovely and very accommodating (only to happy to supply my little boy with the WiFi password to keep him busy while she treated me) She made me feel at ease instantly and my treatment was first class. I’ve already re booked

  • HE

    Holly E.

    iun 15, 2022

    Always amazing!!

  • Caroline S.

    iun 3, 2022

    Tina again amazing treatment felt so at ease. Her room is so lovely and peaceful and calming. Wee bit of mindfulness aswell. Plus she is one of nicest people ever. 100% recommend her (plus her hugs are so good) x

  • A

    Andrea

    noi 19, 2022

  • CC

    Clare C.

    noi 17, 2022

  • Freya O.

    noi 16, 2022

  • ND

    Noemi D.

    noi 11, 2022

  • Lizzie B.

    noi 3, 2022

  • CC

    Clare C.

    oct 19, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more