Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

32

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Alexandra W.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Holly was awesome! Friendly, helpful and knows her stuff. Matched my colour perfectly and made it even better. Thank you Holly. See you in 6-8 weeks.

  • TC

    Teneal C.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • Adél V.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Holly was amazing. Will definitely be back. Also much more affordable than other hairdressers

  • HH

    Halle H.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Will did my hair and she did such an amazing job and was so lovely

  • AS

    Anne S.

    Mar 23, 2022

  • Kate S.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Will did a great colour correction on my hair today. Back to feeling myself again. Thanks Will

  • MC

    Montse C.

    Mar 17, 2022

    It was only my second time visiting the salon. I was lucky enough to chat with all 3 staff who were friendly and professional. Service was fantastic, reasonable prices and best of all, my colour look amazing! Thank you!

  • JJ

    Jo J.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Will is amazing. Her attention to detail is second to none. Thanks again

  • Michelle D.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Wil is a fabulous hairdresser. She does an amazing colour and foils. She is genuinely friendly and very experienced.

  • Jane S.

    Feb 9, 2022

  • CL

    Catherine L.

    Jan 28, 2022

    First time at Hairdressers of Camp Hill. I’m super happy with the result. Thanks Cassandra. See you in 6 weeks.

  • Bianca O.

    Jan 25, 2022

    Emily was perfect. She was so helpful at making my very unclear vision come true. Thank you again!!

  • CS

    Charlie S.

    Jan 18, 2022

  • Clare C.

    Jan 18, 2022

    had a lovely experience with emily, she was so friendly and always checked in to see if i was happy with what she was doing. so stoked with my fresh trim :)

  • LM

    Laura M.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • JJ

    Jo J.

    Dec 18, 2021

    Wills attention to detail is beyond belief

  • Kylie S.

    Dec 15, 2021

  • Bianca F.

    Dec 3, 2021

  • BH

    Bianca H.

    Dec 2, 2021

    Emily and the team always take great care of their customers. Always a nice experience

  • TL

    Taite L.

    Nov 11, 2021

  • Meryl H.

    Nov 9, 2021

  • CS

    Charlie S.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Fantastic staff, always on time and would never go anywhere else.

  • Bianca O.

    Nov 2, 2021

    Lovely!!! And actually ended up with a hair cut I love!! Thank you Cassie!!!

  • KS

    Kirrah S.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Love love love my hair every time!

  • JC

    Jessica C.

    Sep 7, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more