Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

33 ratings

Filter by rating

33

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Stephanie B.

    Oct 27, 2020

    As always an amazing happy experience! I always feel like a million bucks after leaving Jody’s salon no body does my hair like Jody can!.

  • SA

    Sara A.

    Oct 22, 2020

    I can’t stop looking at my hair! I love it. And also my phone might have one too many selfies now :) Jody listened well and created the exact look I wanted. She also took the time to explain how to make the big wavy curls I sought after. She’s fun and talkative, which takes the pressure off you as a new customer. I’ll definitely be a repeat customer and will be telling my friends about Jody!.

  • Margie S.

    Oct 6, 2020

    Great, as always. She’s definitely the gal for precision cuts and perfect lived in colour!.

  • JB

    Joanna B.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Thanks Jody!.

  • Katie d.

    Sep 17, 2020

    Amazing stylist and always love our visits!!!!.

  • Liz K.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Always so great! Colour is perfect, room is clean, and prices so reasonable!.

  • Jodie A.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Always great to see Jody. My hair always looks amazing and exactly like I want it to when I leave..

  • Dee A.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Jody is the best! Highly recommend..

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Always happy with Jody’s work!.

  • Tara N.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Jody’s the best! Nails it every time with my hair and I’m super picky and have difficult hair..

  • Kyla C.

    Jul 14, 2020

  • SA

    Stacey A.

    Jul 9, 2020

  • Melissa M.

    Jul 7, 2020

  • CR

    Candace R.

    Jun 30, 2020

    This was my first time seeing Jody. I loved the cut and color she did on my hair! She’s great with recommendations for your hair and she’s so sweet. I definitely will be coming back next time! Thanks Jody!!.

  • Nicole G.

    Jun 29, 2020

  • Tara N.

    Jun 22, 2020

  • Mandy C.

    Jun 11, 2020

    Cut and color was just what I wanted!! So happy! Thanks Jody!.

  • SB

    Stephanie B.

    Jun 9, 2020

    Always leave feeling like a rock star! Always greeted with a big smile and great conversation! I look forward to each appointment!.

  • Rebeka O.

    Jun 4, 2020

    Jody is so amazing and did such a beautiful job with my hair , it looks beautiful. She is always so fun and up lifting to spend time with. Jody you're fabulous in everyway ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

  • JB

    Joanna B.

    Jun 1, 2020

    I am pleased both with the cut & colour I received. Thank you!.

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    May 27, 2020

    Jody’s awesome :) I always leave happy!.

  • DF

    Danielle F.

    May 20, 2020

    Always enjoy the cut, style and the chat ;).

  • Heather C.

    May 18, 2020

    Wonderful as always! Very appreciative of her talent..

  • Jacqulyne S.

    Mar 3, 2020

  • SA

    Stacey A.

    Mar 2, 2020