Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Great service as always thanks Jo.

  • EK

    Emily K.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • TL

    Tracy L.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Fab as always!!.

  • BD

    Barbara D.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • KH

    Kath H.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Jo been doing my hair since she was a junior at Get Set and sill doing it so that says it all really.

  • Susan P.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Jo is a fantastic hairdresser. She know my hair and always dose it perfection. Xxx highly recommended..

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Great service as always feel completely safe. Thanks Jo again for a outstanding visit and service.

  • JH

    Joyce H.

    Oct 28, 2020

    Love my hair every time I come Jo is amazing xx.

  • Christine W.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Always an amazing experience each time I go.

  • LJ

    Linda J.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Relaxing surroundings , complies with covid regulations , fully professional from start to finish 100% satisfaction.

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Perfect service as always. Very safe very clean Jo, you are brill!.

  • KS

    Keren S.

    Sep 21, 2020

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Fantastic service as always 110% safe thanks Jo.

  • MB

    Mandy B.

    Aug 19, 2020

    I had my hair lightened with new product. No bleach used. My hair was several shades lighter and in fabulous condition. Fantastic job as always Jo..

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Aug 8, 2020

    Excellent service as always. 110% happy and feeling safe. Thanks Jo.

  • SP

    Sarah P.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Always love coming to Jo ☺️.

  • KF

    Karen F.

    Jul 30, 2020

  • ME

    Michelle E.

    Jul 21, 2020

  • LF

    Louise F.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Simply the best !!.

  • KS

    Keren S.

    Jul 11, 2020

  • KC

    Kim C.

    Jul 10, 2020

  • Susan P.

    Jul 6, 2020

    Fabulous hair as always jo. Xx.

  • SH

    Susan H.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Excellent service as always. Thanks Jo. Xx.

  • HL

    Holly L.

    Jul 2, 2020

  • SS

    Shell S.

    Jul 1, 2020

    Felt very safe as always personal one to one , explained Covid guidelines Hair looks fantastic as usual, 100% satisfied with Jo 5 star service.