Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

65 ratings

Filter by rating

64

0

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HC

    Hazel C.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Amy C.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Samantha P.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • LW

    Louise W.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Stacey T.

    Dec 5, 2020

    Amazing as always. Thank you so much xx.

  • JP

    JENNIFER P.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • LW

    Louise W.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Just amazing!.

  • JP

    JENNIFER P.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • Samantha P.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Magic hands Jess !!.

  • JT

    Julie T.

    Oct 23, 2020

  • Stacey T.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Fabulous massage as always. I highly recommend having a massage with Jess, she tailors each massage to your needs. Thanks for making me float out 😊.

  • HW

    Helen W.

    Oct 9, 2020

    I had a 2 hour mixed treatment. I asked for a stomach massage as part of it. It was absolutely out of this world. Jess is so great at creating a session personalised to my needs. I highly recommend anyone treat themselves to one..

  • RW

    Ruth W.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Absolutely brilliant, thank you so much x.

  • JP

    JENNIFER P.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Excellent.

  • VM

    Vilma M.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Full massage and scrub therapy feeling wonderful amazing as always, came home with the very light feeling! Jess, thank you so much for looking after me. You’re the best! Xxx.

  • LW

    Louise W.

    Oct 1, 2020

    🥰.

  • ZD

    Zandra D.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Wonderful massage, Jess is amazing..

  • Mary B.

    Sep 17, 2020

  • JP

    JENNIFER P.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • LW

    Louise W.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Just Amazing!.

  • JP

    JENNIFER P.

    Sep 10, 2020

  • JN

    Jade N.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • HW

    Helen W.

    Aug 22, 2020

    I have so missed my treatments with Jess. I felt totally nurtured after a wonderful 2 hour session. Thank you Jess 💜.

  • LW

    Louise W.

    Aug 13, 2020

  • VM

    Vilma M.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Always amazing Jess I feel wonderful and the magic stones... I can’t wait for my next appointment! Thank you so much Jess 🌹😍😍😍.