Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

122 ratings

Filter by rating

116

4

0

2

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PP

    Paityn P.

    Nov 24, 2020

  • Aubree D.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • Aubree D.

    Nov 20, 2020

  • Rylilly S.

    Nov 19, 2020

    i had alicia and she was so nice and did an amazing job on my hair. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Kim M.

    Nov 13, 2020

    I just recently met Amanda. She has now done color, and cut, for me and my granddaughter. Both have turned out wonderful!.

  • SR

    Sue R.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Always a blessing to see Jennifer & enjoy the results of her many years of experience & caring for her clients each time I visit for my perms & highlighting! Great work as always! Love the body from the perms & feeling like me again with the new highlights! :).

  • RW

    Robin W.

    Nov 5, 2020

    Ashley was sweet darling and did a great job on my hair today.

  • Natasha L.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • PS

    Phillip S.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Great job & friendly.

  • LG

    Lisa G.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Great job!! I’m so happy with the way my nails look!.

  • Denise R.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • Elva S.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Awesome salon. Amanda is the best!.

  • Kaite R.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • Autumn C.

    Oct 14, 2020

  • DF

    Denise F.

    Oct 9, 2020

    Jennifer has been my stylist for 10 years! She’s very talented and I am happy with all services I’ve received.

  • LT

    Laura T.

    Sep 26, 2020

  • Jada B.

    Sep 25, 2020

  • Sara C.

    Sep 24, 2020

    The salon is clean and super cute. The vibe is laid back, friendly and welcoming. Taylor was as sweet as she could be; I felt comfortable, instantly! She pays good attention to detail and won’t let you walk away unhappy! I was very pleased with my color and cut. I’ve found my new home 😊.

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Alicia did a wonderful job on my daughter’s hair. Made her feel like a princess..

  • AB

    Amanda B.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Great atmosphere. Taylor did a great job on my hair. Definitely will be back..

  • Shari E.

    Sep 3, 2020

    Angela is fantastic. She's been helping me "gracefully" transition to silver and has done an amazing job. I highly recommend her..

  • Julie F.

    Sep 2, 2020

    I love Alicia! She always does a great job and makes sure I leave happy with the style. She loves what she does and that certainly comes through! ❤️.

  • SR

    Sam R.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • Melissa R.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Angela is awesome! She did my cut and color perfectly! Thanks.

  • Renee P.

    Aug 28, 2020

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE MY HAIR 😊 TAYLOR IS AMAZING.