Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

13 ratings

Filter by rating

13

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Katie C.

    Dec 22, 2020

    As always Jenna has done an amazing job with my Classic Lashes! Very professional and absolutely lovely, a great experience all round! Thanks again Jenna!!.

  • Jane R.

    Dec 10, 2020

    I had a lovely relaxing appointment at Jenna’s beautiful salon today . Always such a warm welcome and of course my nails are stunning..

  • Karen M.

    Dec 4, 2020

    Fantastic shellac nails again with Jenna x.

  • KC

    Kerry C.

    Nov 26, 2020

  • RG

    Rachael G.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • FW

    Fiona W.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • GM

    Gail M.

    Oct 8, 2020

  • ER

    Elizabeth R.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Jenna takes her time to get it right, very happy..

  • VT

    Victoria T.

    Aug 20, 2020

    I had the privilege to have acrylic extensions with gel polish done by Jenna. She was professional and made an amazing job of my nails. I absolutely love them..

  • ER

    Elizabeth R.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Great friendly service with good cleanliness in place for Covid..

  • Cha B.

    Aug 7, 2020

    Got acrylics done today by the lovely Jenna, she was very welcoming and professional, her salon is immaculate and her work is second to none! She helped me choose a gorgeous style as there was so many to choose from! My nails look absolutely perfect! Will defo be back, thanks again xx.

  • helen f.

    Aug 1, 2020

    excellent friendly service, fantastic job.

  • FK

    fiona k.

    Jul 27, 2020

    Fantastic visit today. 2 treatments done and Jenna talked me through the processes, explained each step and discussed which colours would be best to go for. Couldn't be happier with the results and looking forward to going back..