Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

32 ratings

Filter by rating

32

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VA

    Vicky A.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • Manu S.

    Sep 11, 2021

    As always amazinf

  • Bianca G.

    Aug 10, 2021

  • TM

    Toiya M.

    Jun 23, 2021

    Amazing!!! Love Jojo she is an absolute magician, my daughters hair transformation was another level!! And she really took time to listen to what we wanted and explain the process with us! Highly recommend! We will definitely be back babe. Thank you for sharing your talent with us xxx

  • LA

    Lena A.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Amazing service, beautiful space. Highly recommend. Absolutely looove my hair 😍

  • RO

    Renee O.

    Jun 22, 2021

    Always an amazing experience!!

  • NM

    Nida M.

    Jun 7, 2021

  • MS

    Metapere S.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Absolutely love my hair! Jojo is the best❤️🙌🏽

  • RO

    Renee O.

    May 27, 2021

    LOVE coming in to see Jojo! Love my extensions! Love the chats, the environment, the vibe 😍 can’t wait to come back to get my hair styled this weekend 😍

  • Rongo M.

    May 24, 2021

    love my new colour its brought back my mauri :)

  • Hannah K.

    May 6, 2021

  • JH

    Jacqueline H.

    Apr 26, 2021

    JoJo does amazing work with colour.

  • Manu S.

    Apr 8, 2021

    As always Jojo’s talent shines through every time. Amazing work absolutely love it!!

  • KM

    Kere M.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Jojo you’re an amazing hairstylist and I’m absolutely happy that you’ve nailed this for me.. the colour perfect and the cut. I will definitely recommend your expertise and great personality. 10/10 Thank you 😊

  • B.E.C S.

    Feb 17, 2021

    So blessed to have met and found someone I trust with my fro (😂). Thank you Jojo x

  • DA

    Di A.

    Jan 21, 2021

    She is amazing!

  • Seborah H.

    Jan 12, 2021

  • Yvanni J.

    Dec 21, 2020

    Amazing service!

  • TL

    Trudy L.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Jojo is the best!

  • Kay s.

    Dec 8, 2020

    My hair always comes out looking fabulous everytime with this beautiful soul , thank you 😘😘😘

  • Matamaru R.

    Nov 28, 2020

    Thank you so much sis! Love the way you styled my hair! Defs coming back love you!!

  • KT

    Kym T.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Amazing hairdresser! Very happy with my cut & colour. Definitely recommend :)

  • Yvanni J.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Made to feel really comfortable. Listened to what I wanted & offered her professional expertise and what would be suit. Love the result!

  • KS

    Kara s.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • Seborah H.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Jen went above and beyond my expectations and I am so in love with my new hair extensions. She is calm, very experienced and ensures you are well informed before proceeding with the appointment. I will be back for sure and will indeed recommend her services to everyone I know 🤗 Thank you so much Jen

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more