Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

17 ratings

Filter by rating

16

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ST

    Sally T.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Lovely team of people who put me at ease from my first contact with them. Really well looked after and very happy with the experience

  • Bhavanpreet J.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Such an amazing experience and atmosphere. My skin is still glowing

  • KS

    Kay S.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • Ana M.

    Jun 13, 2022

    My Hydrafacial at Javaani and I'm very happy with the results, clean and glowing skin! Thanks Shakeela, I will be seeing you soon!

  • JG

    Judith G.

    May 30, 2022

    GP

    Gurwinder Pal

    Thank you very much for your 5 Star review. Look forward to see you soon

    30th May 2022 17:33

  • MH

    Mandy H.

    May 28, 2022

    Another great experience with the Javaani team :)

    GP

    Gurwinder Pal

    Mandy, thank you very much for your review.

    30th May 2022 17:34

  • HB

    Harkrishnan B.

    May 23, 2022

    Great service, Doctor Ahmad and the team are very professional and understanding. Definitely recommend them for any service. Thank you.

    GP

    Gurwinder Pal

    Hari, thank you very much for your 5 star review. Look forward to see you soon.

    30th May 2022 17:34

  • M B.

    Apr 23, 2022

  • BK

    Bushra K.

    Apr 21, 2022

    As usual, I had a fantastic experience at Javaani Aesthetic Clinic today. I received a number of treatments and felt quite well cared for. Anu, my therapist, spent time listening to my concerns and explaining my treatment alternatives. I’m looking forward to my upcoming session.

    GP

    Gurwinder Pal

    Bushra, thank you very much for your reviews.

    30th May 2022 17:35

  • MH

    Mandy H.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • MS

    Mehreen S.

    Jan 10, 2022

  • KC

    Kylie C.

    Dec 31, 2021

    What a lovely Experience.. The clinic was immaculate spotless! The staff were very knowledgable and friendly will be returning again soon for my second hydro facial…

  • DR

    Damodaran R.

    Nov 20, 2021

    Great service in providing professional treatment with utmost care.

  • KF

    Kuljit F.

    Oct 22, 2021

    I had my 2nd hydrafacial at Javaani today. The team are very welcoming, knowledgeable in what they do ans very customer focused, looking to help you achieve the best results with your skin or concerns. I would definitely recommend having a hydra facial. The results are visible straight away.

  • WS

    Wayne S.

    Apr 30, 2021

    I have just had my first combined PRP treatment for hair loss. Although it is too early to comment on the results, I can highly recommend Dr Ahmed and his team. I managed to get my appointment time mixed up and arrived 40 minutes late. Dr Ahmad and his assistant were incredibly forgiving of this, and were the epitome of politeness and professionalism. Dr Ahmad explained the whole procedure again, despite having done so at my initial consultation. He also included an additional laser light treatment at no extra cost, which was a welcome bonus. Extremely kind and reassuring throughout.

  • SK

    Shabana K.

    Dec 18, 2020

    Good customer service and very polite staff, anu was a fantastic therapist really loved my hydrafacial will definitely be coming back for more treatments

  • Tom T.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Shakeela was fantastic. The whole experience was amazing, 100% recommend

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more