Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

282 reviews

Filter by rating

276

4

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Anmol B.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Fab! Nabil and Leo were great!

  • Rami S.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Dani always amazing!

  • NK

    Nikita K.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Great service and staff. Thanks to the master Dani, well done. Will come back definetly

  • Gabor S.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Best barber team ever, by accident started to come here more than a year ago, and I would never switch from them. Kudos for everyone especially for Nabil.

  • Z

    Zahid

    Jan 20, 2023

    Best haircut I have ever had, would definitely recommend a visit.

  • vivek m.

    Jan 15, 2023

    Amazing service by Nabil

  • AF

    Andrea F.

    Jan 15, 2023

    Good service, great staff (Shaker)

  • FW

    Ferry W.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Great service, very friendly staff

  • alan p.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Great service as always

  • morteza v.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Lovely people and on top of that you get a great haircut/beard trim

  • DC

    Dave C.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Great place

  • Emilio G.

    Jan 8, 2023

    Perfect as usual, thanks guys

  • Adel B.

    Jan 8, 2023

    Highly recommended and special thanks to Shaker

  • DA

    Duna A.

    Jan 4, 2023

    الصالون نظيف والموظفين رائعين، عملت قصه عند شاكر جداً محترف وانصح فيه 👌🏼

  • ME

    Michael E.

    Jan 4, 2023

    Very nice and relaxing experience. And the haircut is 10 on 10 ;) Thank you.

  • LC

    Lucas C.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Nabil great as always

  • DC

    Dave C.

    Dec 29, 2022

    I followed a referral from a work colleague and can see why they spoke so highly of this place. Will definitely be a regular from now on.

  • W

    Will

    Dec 20, 2022

    Always perfect haircut. Dani is the best

  • DK

    David K.

    Dec 17, 2022

    All good

  • Matthew A.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Brilliant as always from Dani!

  • AA

    Angelica A.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Best barber shop ,and best staff.

  • Oleksandr C.

    Dec 4, 2022

    I've been a client for James Pro Barbers for more than 1 year now. I tried so many barbers in Dubai over the past 3 years and by far Nabil is the best one laid hand on my hair. In a nutshell: great Barber with top service and overall experience.

  • DU

    Drigs U.

    Dec 3, 2022

    very accommodating and the staff are really friendly and nice.....

  • KP

    Kevin P.

    Nov 27, 2022

    Dani knows the difference between a good and an excellent haircut/trim ensures that he gives the excellent option everytime.

  • Kareem A.

    Nov 22, 2022

    MANY THANKS TO MR. NABIL FOR GREAT SERVICE AND FANTASTIC HAIR CUT , MANY THANKS TO STEPHANIE AS WELL SEE YOU SOON, BEST OF LUCK

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy