Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

65 ratings

Filter by rating

65

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jo N Sean K.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • PW

    Pua W.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Thanks Jah love her work as always.

  • HS

    Hariata S.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Jo N Sean K.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • Ginny F.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • TW

    Tearoha W.

    Jul 27, 2022

  • Wanda H.

    Jul 27, 2022

    So grateful late nights are back!!! My shoulders appreciate it Jai :)

  • Ginny F.

    Jul 19, 2022

  • ML

    Manaia L.

    Jul 13, 2022

    Always amazing visiting Jah ❤️

  • Ella S.

    Jul 8, 2022

  • PW

    Pua W.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Thanks Jah for getting me in at such short notice always the best service.

  • JW

    Jen W.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Awesome Work 😁

  • Lisa T.

    Jun 30, 2022

    Warm and comfortable space, amazing service. Love my lashes thank you

  • Wanda H.

    Jun 29, 2022

    I’m loving my Wed night deep tissue! Thanks Jai .. slowly getting into those knots 💪🏽💪🏽

  • RA

    Robyn A.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Jah is one of the easiest people to talk to ❤️ Love my lashes and the new shop! Highly recommend her and jaiah x they’re amazing 🤩

  • Katie G.

    Jun 21, 2022

    What a great service! Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you

  • Wanda H.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Thank you Jai 👌Love your mani 😎

  • Wanda H.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Amazing deep tissue massage with Jaiah. I haven’t felt this relaxed in my shoulders in years. Thank you ❤️

  • Tania B.

    Jun 15, 2022

    I had a deep tissue massage with Jaiah tonight and it was so good! Thanks so much for sharing your talent, I'll be rebooking for sure!

  • CK

    Claire K.

    Jun 15, 2022

    Thank you so much Jah! As always I really enjoyed my time with you and left feeling awesome! You are the best!

  • Wanda H.

    Jun 8, 2022

    So relaxing and enjoyable time out for me. Jaiah has beautiful hands and we both agree that I need a little more (deep tissue) manipulation to work out my knots from an old injury. Little steps 😘 looking forward to my next appt … Thank you for the late nights so my shoulder can get some much needed attention!

  • JW

    Jen W.

    Jun 8, 2022

  • SS

    Shar S.

    Jun 6, 2022

    Great experience, have had many massages over the years and this would be amongst them.

  • Bernadette N.

    Jun 2, 2022

  • Ashlie B.

    May 25, 2022

    Jaiah is honestly amazing! Her magic hands have made me feel so much better and lots of relief. Highly recommend her, and such a lovely person. Thanks Jaiah.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more