Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

116 ratings

Filter by rating

116

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PJ

    Paulette J.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • KC

    Katherine C.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Always professional and knowledgeable

  • JW

    Jordan W.

    Mar 4, 2022

    The best in the business, hands down!

  • GM

    Genevieve M.

    Feb 25, 2022

  • KC

    Katherine C.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • GM

    Genevieve M.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • Desirae G.

    Feb 15, 2022

  • GM

    Genevieve M.

    Feb 5, 2022

    😍😍😍

  • RO

    Regenia O.

    Jan 5, 2022

  • CT

    Ciara T.

    Jan 1, 2022

    Jamie is an amazing stylist!

  • AM

    Alonna M.

    Dec 31, 2021

  • KC

    Katherine C.

    Dec 28, 2021

    Always a wonderful experience when I visit

  • MJ

    Monique J.

    Dec 8, 2021

    Love everything about your hair studio, your great service, the way you interact with your clients, the way you make my hair feel so soft and very manageable. Awesome job!!

  • Lexia B.

    Oct 30, 2021

  • MJ

    Monique J.

    Oct 21, 2021

    I loved the service, everything was done in a timely fashion, J. Reeves was great and caring for your needs. Excellent job!!

  • GM

    Genevieve M.

    Oct 13, 2021

    I LOVE coming to J.Reeves Hair Studio! It has an intimate setting with a vibing atmosphere. Jaime delivers every time!!

  • Sharnetta G.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • Kassandra D.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Jamie is a true professional. She provides clear instructions in terms of her services/rates and is all about ensuring the health and vitality of one's hair. There is a reason she is on my glam squad!

  • RO

    Regenia O.

    Sep 8, 2021

    I was so pleased when she started doing my hair, and I’ve been loving it from this day forward.

  • Desirae G.

    Aug 28, 2021

  • Keisha L.

    Aug 28, 2021

    Always a pleasure!! Quicks, efficient and the best all around. Book now!!!

  • Tonya Nicole B.

    Aug 27, 2021

    I Always love coming to see Jamie, she always does top notch excellent work! ☺️☺️☺️, when you go to her, you won’t want to go to another stylist!

  • Ashley R.

    Aug 12, 2021

    She does an amazing job on my little girl's hair! The confidence and smile on her face when she is done says it all!

  • AM

    Alonna M.

    Aug 7, 2021

  • RO

    Regenia O.

    Jun 30, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more